Reviews for Blind Lyrics

Performed by Lifehouse

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

Lost in the song.. | Reviewer: Rimuris. | 10/4/08

I cant avoid losing my self into this song.. as i approach to remember how the love of my love left behind...after all the laughs and tears we passed through.. I loved him with my all.. gave him my all but still he closed the door on me.. I listen to this over n over again.. and still its like i go into another world.. love u lifehouse!

love song??? | Reviewer: cik leemo | 9/27/08

huhu..i got this song from a friends..
haha..its touch me! i feel calm when i heard this song...its remind me to him! haha..
anyway...this is is such the best song i've heard!! lifehouse!!! ur guys rocks!!!

meaning | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/16/08

what does this word mean?
everything in love....anytime i hear this song, a boy always comes to my mind
i was in love but this boy chose another girl...:(
i am very sad because i know that he will not be mine

about the song | Reviewer: gimme | 7/16/08

what does this word mean?
everything in love....anytime i hear this song, a boy always comes to my mind
i was in love but this boy chose another girl...:(
i am very sad because i know that he will not be mine
p.s.: this is the best song EVER

love | Reviewer: monica | 2/5/08

i love him so much, and everytime i listen to this song all my feelings come here again. i have to stop this 'cause it's bad for me... i have to forget him now!! my heart can keep feeling the same for him

perfect song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/22/08

i love this song and i have all the songs of lifehouse. i started to listen it when i realised that i was in loved. i think that the lyric of lifehouse's songs is amazing and you should listen all these. C ya

Quite like my love | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/11/08

This song really does hit me hard since I gave up a relationship with someone who I loved blindly. She was everything to me and I was completely devout to her. But, as things got worse in our relationship, I really would fall asleep and dream of when our relationship was once great. It was so hard to let her go, but I needed out because of how she started to treat me. I had a hard time the next morning to remind myself that I actually ended the relationship I fought so hard for, and one that meant more to me than the rest of my life.

Meaning behind this song... | Reviewer: SH | 1/9/08

Hm... if i'm not wrong, Jason wrote this song to show his family relationship. His parents are divorced and he's with his mom. The "he" tinnaa mentioned actually was referring to his dad =D

Sad heart | Reviewer: Sad | 12/16/07

i m lestening to this song at the same time i think im losing my love i have to find a solution i don't wanna lose her she's the first girl who car about me

sad, bittersweet song | Reviewer: leila | 12/10/07

its like wanting to hold on because you love the person but you have to let go because of that same love you have for him. my heart always aches, my stomach turns and my eyes feel heavy whenever i hear this song

love lost!!! | Reviewer: jabeb | 12/10/07

everytime i hear this song .. my love with my ex gf reminds me.. althopugh i let her go but i love her so much .. thanks for the very best song .. "blind" is so meaningful to me.. lifehouse.. m ur 1 fan from philippines..

tinnaa | Reviewer: tina | 11/12/07

i love this song along with the band, i dont really understand why at first they are singing about a "he" if someone could let me know on here, thanks

teens | Reviewer: indonesian | 10/22/07

this song actually represent my feeling to a boy. i think this song realy represent what teenagers now usually feel- complicated love.

Nicholas bb, this song represent u in my life.... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/23/07

i put this song as your caller ringtone all the time. I love this song, and who knows.....the content of the lyrics is describing our relationship now.....it is a sad song. i cry alot for u...by listening to this song.......................though u left me, i still love you...........

the best song ever!!! | Reviewer: izzzzzlaw | 8/29/07

undeniably.........this is my all-time favorite song.....i really love this.....so far...no song can beat this to me!!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3