Reviews for Blind Lyrics

Performed by Lifehouse

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

its true | Reviewer: Erik | 7/17/07

wow these lyrics fit so perfectly with whats going on now in my life. it makes me sad. i really like the song anyways

Says everything and more! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/15/07

This song is amazing. Takes me back to 3 years ago when I first fell in love. My bf was in the military and had to go over seas, he wanted me to live my life and enjoy it. He has since came back and moved on but part of him will always be with me. Part of me did die when I let him go. So to say the least when ever I hear it i shed a tear for the love i have had and lost.

the song | Reviewer: anonymous | 7/9/07

wow this song is amazing.. i always about a girl that at first i was just best friends with.. and now i am like falling in love with her.. wow its touching

no words | Reviewer: Henry | 6/8/07

well men, i dont have words to express all the feelings this song represents to me is the best theme that i`ve listened, awesome, unbelievable, thanks, from Guatemala.

about , blind | Reviewer: GROVER M. | 6/5/07

hi.,.,. everybody .,. i¨m from BOLIVIA and i just want to say that "lifehouse" is !great!., it¨s one of the best christian music that i know.,.just think, god will protect you for all your life.,., bye,.,.
sorry for my english.,.,
,.,.

marieeeee | Reviewer: marie | 4/30/07

i love this band i have for many years ,but i never saw them live because im too farrr, but i listen to all their music.its nice to know taht there are fans all around the world.bye!!!!

Blind | Reviewer: sk8er boi | 3/5/07

I love this song very much and I like Jason Wade's voice.It is so unique!

magnifique! | Reviewer: a french girl | 2/21/07

I love this band! they made very good music and that's great! this song is wonderful!

(sorry for my english)

love is BLIND | Reviewer: helda | 2/22/07

this song makes me cry...a lot of memory is in this song..i love him more than he ever know..best song ever

touched | Reviewer: flava | 4/28/06

it makes me cry. dis song penned down all da feelings dat was i thought were too complicated to express. touch my heart so much... well done lifehouse.

touched | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/28/06

it makes me cry. dis song penned down all da feelings dat was i thought were too complicated to express. touch my heart so much... well done lifehouse.

Blind | Reviewer: sheila | 12/11/05

This song puts into words all that I am feeling in my heart and cannot express. It's a great song with so much meaning. This band is awesome.

Great song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/10/05

I absolutely loved the song when i first heard it. I was simply mesmerised...

!!!!! | Reviewer: Aristotelis | 4/26/05

I didn't expect this band to be so cool...i loved this song for the very first time i heard it..


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3