Reviews for Again Lyrics

Performed by Lenny Kravitz

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6
Add Your New Review About The Song

i remember someone | Reviewer: erin | 8/11/07

in remember someone in this song,i just knew that i have a special feelings for him when he lost, its been a couple of months since i havent see him. '' i wonder if i'll ever see him agin''
should i wait?

ALVIN RIVERA | Reviewer: issa | 8/10/07

i miss you baby..
all of my life,wer have u been..
i wonder if i ever see you again..
en if dat day comes.. i know we could win..
i wonder if i evr see you again..=(

i wonder if i ever see you again..=( | Reviewer: Luisa | 8/9/07

in the cold month of july 2007.. unxpectedly, i met a guy that i never thought i will fall inlove with.. i was commited b4 i met him.. probabaly broken hearted..suddenly the magic in my life begun wen byron came along.. my days are not complete without seeing him..=( but now hes gonna leave.. en my heart break into pieces again.. i wonder if i ever see him again..

byron..
all of my life wer have you been..

ill be missin you..=(

see you again. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/15/07

The one person I can't forget, Will never forget, Made me sing this song to him. I wish I knew at the time that I wouldn't actually ever see him again.

my love | Reviewer: Nataly Arias | 7/6/07

well, what can I say, when I here this song something happened in my soul........ I never meet my ideal men, but his song help me to find him.

perfect song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/22/07

this song has a special place for me. after my gf had broken off from me , i used to keep wandering bout her. then one day after three months she called me in a positive way and wanted to b back together after all my failed attempts. and at that time i was listening to this song .
thanks for the song
tyler

this song is simply ... priceless | Reviewer: Princess | 6/5/07

I wish the boy I like would think and say these things about me ... too bad he doesn`t care :)

Again | Reviewer: Thabiso | 5/23/07

Will like to download the song again since I cant be able to find it in stores here in South Africa or Please advise were could I find it.

Thank You

Thabiso
(Fan)

he's done it again | Reviewer: Vanessa | 4/19/07

I met this guy about a year ago and he was perfect for me. He was too busy with his friends and school,we slowly drifted apart. It was sad that I haven't seen him in over 8 months..this song is great..it makes me think of him everytime I play this song..just the part that says 'all of my life where have you been,I wonder if I'll ever see you again'...just that part alone makes me smile...and I have hope that I will..just a few days ago he called me to hang out...man I love this song!..thanks lenny!

he's done it again | Reviewer: Vanessa | 4/19/07

I met this guy about a year ago and he was perfect for me. He was too busy with his friends and school,we slowly drifted apart. It was sad that I haven't seen him in over 8 months..this song is great..it makes me think of him everytime I play this song..just the part that says 'all of my life where have you been,I wonder if I'll ever see you again'...just that part alone makes me smile...and I have hope that I will..just a few days ago he called me to hang out...man I love this song!..thanks lenny!

i do wonder | Reviewer: Lola | 4/9/07

i met this great guy... i know we can make it, but he is a soldier, going to iraq pretty soon. This is our song.

i was ... | Reviewer: veronica | 3/19/07

i met him in a bar called daddy´s in hollywood and we spend the whole night together in his studio, the room, sky bar etc..
i didnt know who he was when i met him.. since i didnt recognise him and barrely never listened to his music before. but i wonder if i´ll ever see you again ... lenny.... hope u read this

05/29/2006 | Reviewer: dada | 5/29/06

the song is about man who have gf but i think thay fight to much no more love from him he go and see the girl and he folow in love bicouse she is so pure for him but he have to go and she not in the bar i think he going to love her for ever is so saaad

Best of Friends | Reviewer: Simone | 5/12/06

During an athletics tour to the US, my team mates and I cam across Lenny Kravitz's song, "Again". Before the end of the song, all 20 of us were on the verge of tears because this song is exactly what we were like. We all loved each other even after knowing each other for only 2 and a half weeks and it crushed us all knowing that we would never see each other again. Everytime I now hear this song it brings back all the awesome memories of overseas and the great friends that I made. Thank you Lenny this song is a remarkable one that I will always smile, laugh or cry when I hear it playing.

What's in a song title? | Reviewer: Richard F | 10/21/05

Nothing wrong with this Lenny Kravitz song,
apart from having it heard all before
Lenny did it again, but I think he could do so much better...


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    Current page No. 5/ 6