Reviews for Doo Wop (That Thing) Lyrics

Performed by Lauryn Hill

Add Your New Review About The Song

The Truth | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/7/09

Non-biased, REAL, what's not to like? Spiritual enlightment is the only way to achieve geniune peace. Like Lauryn, I believe that the religion is less important than the relationship. I hope generations of young people can get something powerful out of these words.



HOTSONG | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/19/08

Wow what happen to real music now?? Lauryn Hill is da best shes always speaking the truth.. THIS IS REEEAAAAAAAAL HOOOOOOOOOT!! we need work like this in the industry Lauryn hill needs to come back and make more HITS!



that thing | Reviewer: qualah | 1/1/08

dis song is really hot ..me and mi brother was singing it the other day..it gives out a stronge messege thats why i lik dis song!!!



WOW lol | Reviewer: Heaven | 11/18/07

iam not in to stuff like this iam in to rock but wow this song is just so ture
its rocks
ilove it (love her work)



Wow! | Reviewer: Shane | 5/22/07

Let it be said now: I am NOT one for rap. I hate the posturing, the juvenalia and the "I'mma kill someone, then drink, then fuck a bitch" attitude. THIS one's different. Laryn holds up a cracked mirror to both men and women, forcing them to take a long, hard look at themselves. Brilliant. Wish she'd do more like this. Bravo.



Straight up.... | Reviewer: Tiffy | 5/7/07

I'm proud to say that I've got Caribbean roots like Ms.Hill!Lauryn's an artist thruthfully. The entire album is incredible...but Doo Wop is the whole thruth and nothing but the truth.
That's why it's my favourite.



from Zabooka | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/3/07

I am so inspired and warmed by this song and the heart of Lauryn that shines through in this beautiful piece of work.

I am going to talk about it on my radio show. Im on Thursdays 12-4pm www.vtm-online.co.uk



sic wit it.. | Reviewer: desiree | 2/26/07

dang this song is off the chain...when it barely came out and till this day...one of the top on my list...:)



That Thing! | Reviewer: Adam Curtis | 2/11/05

I like this song because of the truth it brings forth, a nice song for anyone who like music with a message.




Add Your New Review About The Song