Reviews for Latif


By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add New Review About The Artist

Waiting Patiently!!! | Reviewer: Whitney | 7/11/09

I still listen to Love in the first the whole CD. I love every song your CD was like therapy for me anytime Im having a bad day I can listen to it and it just takes my mind to another place. Im still waiting for the next CD and I will be first in line in KY to get it. We love you and hope to hear from you soon.



Whats up | Reviewer: Lavell aka Lv | 10/15/08

Hey whats up man.I love your music for real.
I have been lookin for your song "I dont want to hurt you", for like 4 whole years man and I travelled to New York from Tulsa, Oklahoma just to get reminded how the song went by one of my ex-lady friends. I listened to it once and fell in love. With the song. You write some good and real music man keep on keepin on. Peace.



YAY! | Reviewer: ~flydivaNita~ | 2/27/08

you are truly amazing and ya girl is so excited to review a fine brother as yourself I swear i wear out your album "I don't want to hurt you" Latif, let me know when ever you in D-town... truly sexy



you.... | Reviewer: moni | 2/1/08

you and yo music keeps me goin, as a young female that is always in and out of love.....thanx to you i can wait till the right dude comes my way.....and you kno we waitin on a new cd from you my dude.



Thank You! | Reviewer: KEKE% | 8/18/07

OMG... i havnt listened to all your songsz..buh when this guy introdunced me to i dont wanna hurt you..i listened to it over and over again..it helped thru my hard timesz...and what me and him were goin thru..and then i decided to listen to more of your music...without you...sweet misery...and basically.. just listenin to them bring tears to my eyes.. i jus wanna thank you for your music and beautiful voice...!!!



ii LOVE U | Reviewer: Hamdii | 3/27/07

LATIFF!!..OMG EVEN YA NAME IS SEXY!..LOL anywhoo u have a wonderful voice...and u r an amazing writer...i don't wanna hurt u is on of the best songs i evea heard and datz real talkz!..OHH AND U SEXY ASS HELL!,,,DAYUUUM!..LOL but i anit no groupie jus here shown u some love ya DIG!



ii love u | Reviewer: Monie | 3/1/07

0mg..ii fuckin l0ve u...ii dont mean to cuss but ii love dat song ''ii dont wana hurt you'' that iz my favorite song u jus dont n0!!!! an everybody iz annoyed cuz thatz the only song ii lissin t0..lol i eeven got it on my myspace n everythin but yeah ii lov u latif an all of your songz to0
wit yuh fine ass



hottie | Reviewer: ambreen | 2/19/07

ur arsome and i hope u tour in the uk or perform here cause ur the hottest star and i love u xxxxxxxxxx



When you coming out with another cd? Your fans are waiting | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/18/06

Ay Latif, your cd "Love in the First" is off the chain!! Its very unique & I'm just loving your style. I love your whole cd but the songs that I mainly listen to is "Without you, Love in the First, Heavenly, I don't wanna hurt you, I don't blame you, & Rain will go away". I have your cd blasting in my radio everyday not skipping from song to song. But I'm your biggest fan & I wanna know when are you coming out with another cd? Its been at least 3 years since we heard from you.



Yo!!! yo Cd iz Poppin!! | Reviewer: Gi-Gi | 2/22/06

yo i love yo cd...my favorite on that cd is I don't Blame you and Rain will go away...those two songs really is sumthin that u can think to it...i like the fact that you are real wit yo song....Keep up the good work and hope to hear more songz from U.




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2