Reviews for Lara Fabian


By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3
Add New Review About The Artist

It's hard to discribe LARA FABIAN in words... she is simply AMAZING!!!! | Reviewer: yasmeen | 7/20/08

I don't know what to say about you Lara. You are a very important person in my life.Hearing you singing is one of the most things that give me pleasure in my life. In addition to that your music helped me to find my true love. It happend in a very amazing way. You are his best singer too!!
Now WE dream to meet you and thanking you for helping us to find each other.
I LOVE YOU VERY MUCH. THANK YOU!!! Yasmeen from Palestine.

My love | Reviewer: Arman | 4/30/08

Dear Lara Please respond. I'm very seriously proposing you marriage.
My name is Arman
If you will ever suffer from anything please remember. I'll save your life. Any health problem.
Plus Please marry me

Heaven's Voice | Reviewer: John Harry | 4/10/08

I have walked on this earth for 51 years, and just now have come into the light of heaven. Her name is Lara Fabian. Whether you have realized it yet or not, Lara, you are quite literally an angel. God has sent you to this planet, through your blessed and loving parents, to save his children with your voice and your passion. Never in my life has music ever moved me to tears.....until now! When I saw you and heard you sing, Lara, I lost my heart to you. For the rest of my life you shall control every beat of my heart and every emotion I feel. Je T'aime toujours!

you're wonderful | Reviewer: giani | 1/27/08

Hi Lara! Hope you get to read my message.You're my angel! i can go on for the entire day just listening to all your songs. i hope i have more resources of your songs. It's so hard to find them on the record bars. Anyway, i wish you all the best and hope you visit us here in hte Philippines. I promise to watch your concert:)

Lara Fabien I love to listen your songs | Reviewer: Oksana | 12/1/07

Lara Fabien I want to spend time with you.I like very well to listen your music.you are beautiful and pretty women.send me message from you,if you read my message for you. OKSANA FROM ISRAIL

Lara Fabian | Reviewer: Karina | 11/19/07

Since the first time I heard Lara's performance I was hypnotized and emotionally paralyzed. I couldn’t think of anything but to hear more of Lara Fabian. Even though I don't understand a word of French, I couldn't stop crying while listening to her. There are many singers in this world but to see someone give 100% of her heart and soul on the stage and live the emotions of every song she sings is very rare and refreshing. This is one singer that has consumed me. Her voice is in my mind all the time. I am so glad I finally discovered Lara but at the same time I feel like I've known her all my life. She is like a family member and we listen to her all the time. She is exceptional: simple but yet very classy; calm with a beautify smile on her face but yet very deep on the emotional level. She is real, not a fake or phony and has an incredible taste in music. Thank God for Lara! I hope we see her uninterrupted success and continuous triumph in this industry.


WONDERFULL SONGS!! | Reviewer: ACIR NOGUEIRA | 6/9/07

LARA IS A BAUTIFULL WOMAN AND A AMAZING SINGER SHE IS PREFECT; "EVERY WISE WOMAN BUILDETH HER HOUSE; BUT THE FOOLISH PLUCKETH IT DOWN WITH HER HANDS" PROVERBS 14:1 HOLY BIBLE; LARA ISN'T FOOLISH SHE IS VERY, VERY, VERY WISE.

PS: SORRY ABOUT MY ENGLISH I'M A SIMPLE STUDENT NOW

my debute | Reviewer: marika goginashvili | 5/4/07

i am going to sing her song no big deal,on the stage in georgia.lara is my favourite singer.lara you are my friend

LARA FABIAN the best preformer in the world..! wanna know y? | Reviewer: marielos | 4/17/06

she is amazing i think u should give yuorselves the chance to hear a magnificent voice..she has style to sing power to do a perfomance..she has everything a sinbger could ask for and also she writes most of her songs..i promise if you like french this woman sings the lenguaje so good if you rather italian..you would pleased, but i you like spanish she sings like no latino can..Or if you are american or brithish she is terrific! wiht her english ...
i love this woman with all of my heart since i fisrt new about her..!
give yourselves the chance to listen to LARA FABIAN..!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 3/ 3