Reviews for Lamb Of God



By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add New Review About The Artist

WRATH!!! | Reviewer: chinaman | 2/13/09

is fuckin amazing.
only a band like lamb of god can make a song about the environment and still make it sound so badass and apocalyptic (reclamation)
my only concern so far is that track 7, broken hands has an almost identical riff to Walk With Me In Hell, minus a few notes....
ill justify that by saying its just a sequel to a good song =) log rule over all
rock on rockers

to the reveiwer Fenyx | Reviewer: Curtis Nicholson | 2/4/09

to the complete fag who said disturbed is better than LOG, i hope you get hit by a bus and do society a favour!! disturbed is just some kids who got rid of their emo looks(almost) took punk and added some more distortion, and still don't sound any better! disturbed will never rise above any metal band ever! and will never ever rise above bands like Dimmu Borger, Slayer, LOG, Children of Bodom, fuck man even joan jett is better than disturbed and they aren't metal at all! lol

hMMM | Reviewer: O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E | 7/12/08

O.D.H.G.A.B.F.E stands for Officer Dick Head Gets A Black Fucking Eye!
They were looking for shelter one day in the rain and they found it under some building n they got arrested for nothing n they got bashed, but Randy took most of the beating. The song is dedicated to that day.

UMM, Best band ever no doubt | Reviewer: Andrew | 6/23/08

At ozzfest o7 they were the shit man. my buddy dave got me listening to burn the priest when i was a kid, and when they changed from burn the priest to lamb of god. and i was devistated. man.cuz everyone knows when a band changes there name they absolutly suck and they are never the same. but after sacrament, then came walk with me in hell, oh it changed my mind completly. OH HELL YEAH LAMB OF GOD IS THE BEST PURE-AMERICAN-METAL. And whoever doubts that lamb of god is the fucking shit. should go kill themselves and go listen to that emo shit. because they should not even be listening to the greatest music on earth. <METAL4LIFE>

Hahahahah! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/12/08

LOG isn't that awesome of a metal band, just letting yall know. I know that if i ever meet any of you, that you will kill me for saying that but idc. I really have to say that this isn't Metal. Sure it has kick ass guitar work and its instrumental areas are as speed metal as could be, but does the singer really got to do the gay ass gutural voice thing? God i hate that in modern music. You can't understand a fuckin word he says unless you look up the lyrics. Seriously. If you want to hear REAL classic Metal, try a little Megadeth, Metallica, hell even Disturbed touches the roots more than LOG. Like i said, i know yall will kill me for that but seriously idc. Oh, and btw, the guy that mentioned Jesus, just plain sux ass. Jesus is a fuckin queer, asslicking, douchebag.

------------------------------------

You piece of shit ey. Metallica, and Disturbed are Nu Metal? What the fuck. Lamb of God, is Metal, and Disturbed, don't got no shit on LoG. Fuck man. I wouldn't even list Metallica on my "song for my funeral" list.

Know your shit, before your mouth spit ey?

Lamb Of God Live In India | Reviewer: Ankur Moulik | 1/2/08

LOG you guys are so charasmatic that u make us feel headbanging 24X7.By the way the new album is awesome why dont you guys come down to India there are millions of LOG die hard fans including me.
Stay Metal \m/
Love from India
Happy New Year

LOG rocks | Reviewer: metalfreakfromnepal | 12/12/07

fucking band i like their lyrics and every fucking members are talented in their own department..randy's vocal rocks keep it up LOG
ALL HAIL METAL

Its alright... | Reviewer: Fenyx | 11/12/07

LOG isn't that awesome of a metal band, just letting yall know. I know that if i ever meet any of you, that you will kill me for saying that but idc. I really have to say that this isn't Metal. Sure it has kick ass guitar work and its instrumental areas are as speed metal as could be, but does the singer really got to do the gay ass gutural voice thing? God i hate that in modern music. You can't understand a fuckin word he says unless you look up the lyrics. Seriously. If you want to hear REAL classic Metal, try a little Megadeth, Metallica, hell even Disturbed touches the roots more than LOG. Like i said, i know yall will kill me for that but seriously idc. Oh, and btw, the guy that mentioned Jesus, just plain sux ass. Jesus is a fuckin queer, asslicking, douchebag.

Fuck | Reviewer: Shane Edwards | 6/15/07

Lamb of God is the sickest band ever.

I saw them in march in guelph, they ripped my eardrums apart, it was brutal.

Seeing them again in T.O. August 25th. See you all there

Keep it brutal.

LOG-pure us metalcore... | Reviewer: Iwan | 5/10/07

wow...this band is way further way up than trivium or any new wave trash bands that i have ever heard...corey b' is who i respect most than the band itself...he is more natural and original in his style...not a POser...

in the other hand...i really respect LOG 4 their outstanding musicianship,guitar riffs, meaningful lyrics/vocals .etc...

i have this bunch of assholes saying LOG sucks n' all that stupid comments of them, but in my opinion.... they don't knoe any shit about metal at all...all i have 2 say to this guys "MAN U SUCK...REAL BAD"

Woo. American Metal at it's peak. | Reviewer: Luke | 9/26/06

Lamb Of God are one of many bands who are parading the "Pure American Metal" label on their shoulders, might I add that they are doing a mighty fine job of representing America along with other Metalcore groups like Chimaira and All That Remains.

If only I had bought Unholy Alliance tickets...

THE METAL HOBBITS | Reviewer: Arpan peter | 8/11/06

Thanks to these guys metal is back and kickin harder than ever before.They are hear to stay and trust they will dominate the metal scene very soon and for a long time to come.I'm metal fanatic from India and thank you LOG,you guys have inspired a whole new Metal Core revolution in ouyr country.The kids go mad when bands cover your songs.It would be great to catch you guys live in India some day.
Its sad that your record companies haven't marketed your albums/DVD's here even there is such a good market.
Thanks for bringing heavy metal back to life.
rock on mother f****s.
cheers,
Arpan Peter,
Bangalore,
India.

Savior Dude off his nut. | Reviewer: tweedledumb99@hotmail.com | 7/18/06

Oh dear. Lamb of God write music that is meaningful to them and is powerful, and the bring that connection across to other people. Having the feelings and experiences you go through represented in music is healing, so wouldn't Jesus be happy about it? Their music makes people happy. Dude up there whining that they are wasting their talent and mocking god is just whiny and uptight. By making the assumption that Lamb of God is mocking any type of God, they are showing that they have no appreciation for the music and is just here to be a one-line, nonsense cry-baby. I'm sure that whoever he prays to is more pissed that the anonymous dude above was wasting time bashing and falsely accusing this great band than he is pissed about Lamb of God (the band) making people happy and giving us something awesome to experience.

THE Lamb of God | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/10/06

Someday lamb of god will meet The Lamb of God, and answer for what they did with their talent, and why they chose to mock the name of the Savior.

LOG | Reviewer: Kev to the Wev | 12/16/04

Pure intensity. That is all that is needed to describe the band Lamb of God. With the raging guitars, pounding drums, and great voice, Lamb of God is and instant Metal classic!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3