Love in time | Reviewer: Gary Haswell | 3/22/13

It has been a lingering harmony under my breath for years now.. This sweet, true and empowering track that relates the feelings of everything that REAL Love has ALWAYS meant to be.. Two Soul's wanting, encompassing and thriving in each others Light and Energy! The commitment that allows us to bare all and become strengthened by it! Its Beautiful!

This song ... | Reviewer: soul_alone | 1/15/11

... shows the feeling of my beeing ...
... shows how i feel ...
... shows what i am looking for ...
... shows true feelings and love ...
... is the one i love, coz it speaks from deep of my heart
... and the imagination about what true love is will take me to the grave, for i know that i won't get what is described in the song

what it's all about | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/13/10

face it: this song is all about ROLLING - means, perfectly picutres a drug-introduced high on MDMA (ecstacy) .. i her admitting this in some interview sone years back :) ... take MDMA, listen to this song - you'll understand.

beautiful... amazing... | Reviewer: Kat | 2/23/10

I cannont think of a word good enough to describe this song. It is so emotionally powerful, no love song could ever compaire to this. The lyrics and sound are so beautiful. This song makes me cry like no other. It brings sadness aswell as joy and happiness.

Never heard anything so beautiful | Reviewer: Kitty | 11/17/09

I can just agree with all of you.
My companion gave me the lyrics in a romantic situation and I don´t get it out of my head since that moment. It is so true, exactly what I feel! I couldn´t describe it more realistic and it makes me cry, because the sound and the lyrics are so empathetically and calm.
No song ever had such a strong effect on me like this one and I`m thinking about getting the lyrics tattooed on my back, in memory of my friend and our feelings.
Thanks for this title.

lamb does it again | Reviewer: precious gem | 9/29/07

OK Gabriel blew me away - but this has 10 times the force ! I can picture lovers facing each other, cheeks on pillows, as one says all this to the other - the pure bliss of knowing you've found each other - is there anything moment between lovers more precious in the whole world ?

lamb does it again | Reviewer: precious gem | 9/29/07

OK Gabriel blew me away - but this has 10 times the force ! I can picture lovers facing each other, cheeks on pillows, as one says all this to the other - the pure bliss of knowing you've found each other - is there any moment between lovers more precious in the whole world ?

All of gog | Reviewer: il_rodrico | 5/5/07

all I´ve heard
all I´ve cried
all I´ve felt is leading to this song
I found the one !!!

Stunning! | Reviewer: Wilco | 3/16/06

An absloute favourite of mine from the first and never rivalled 'Lamb' album that was born into this world... This track gives me goose-bumps everytime I hear it... Enjoy it!

I know you don't know me but trust me... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/2/04

If you're looking for a romantic shag song, you probably won't find better.