Reviews for Poker Face Lyrics

Performed by Lady Gaga

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

wikid | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/5/10

ok so nearly everyone is amazed at lady gagas confidence and her wacky outfits and i admit she has got a very uniqe voice but i guess shes kind of annoying. if i had to live with someone like her id scream

Like Lady Gaga? | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/30/09

Honestly, I don't see how it's such a horrible thing to want to be like her. I think a lot of girls do, not because she wears what she does, and gets away with it, but because she has the confidence to do it. She pulls it off because she doesn't give a shit about what anybody has to say about it. She's weird, and she doesn't care. I think we all secretly want to be confident enough to bear a bearskin rug as a dress. XD

well.. | Reviewer: cady | 11/11/09

i love lady gaga style and her song are amazing!!!. maybe she is extremally weirg but.. this is that she gets to be original!! and maybe the letters speacilly on poker face dont have any senses but. who does metter? the hit its so great!!! that its make me dance!!..

WTF Mate | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/30/09

True this is a good song, but Lady Gaga is incredibly weird. I can't see how any of you girls would want to act like that when you get older, and this is coming from a guy. At a certain point, the incredibly minute amount of fabric that she wears stops being sexy and starts looking insane. Rebecca, if you really want to be like her when you grow up then may God have mercy on your soul.

Poker face | Reviewer: unknownpersonality | 10/30/09

My guy friend was singing this the other day, and it's weird to hear a guy sing a song with lyrics like these.

This song is ridiculous. It's the worst song on the CD. I always skip it when it comes on.

I still like her music, though.

Awwwesome. (: | Reviewer: -MoogyLou. | 8/17/09

Lady GaGa is truly unique artist and she should be admired for it. I love this song, it's one of my favourites just behind Paparazzi, I like it rough and Love Games. Go on youtube.com and look for the acoustic version of this song where she plays and sings on the piano. It shows off how much of a beauitful voice she has and how much of a skilled artist she is. (:

Lady GaGa - Poker Face | Reviewer: Rebecca | 7/30/09

I love the video of Poker Face. I wanna be like Lady GaGa when I grow up. She has that lightening bolt on her face. Ace! Love her leotard at the beginning and that mask. Oh, that is so ace too! Love u Lady GaGa (I wish she could come to my house! Oh wouldn't that be wonderful!)

Friggin Awesome!!!! | Reviewer: Niecy | 2/22/09

OmG!!! I love this song!!!! I like how she's just telling this guy he can't read her POKERFACE!!! It's like the girl finally gets the chance to be mysterious instead of the guy... Plus it's friggin catchy!!!!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2