scabia vs lee | Reviewer: Hosker666 | 10/5/10

I have seen both bands live several times and i must say amy lee can't sing to save ehr life in a live set but then niether can andrea from lacuna. its swings and round abouts but i always have and always will prefer lacuna.... anyway im off to see lacuna coil right now in exeter lemon grove XD bye bye !!



omfg!! | Reviewer: tashh | 5/29/10

I listen to Lacuna Coil, but not as much as evanescence!! Both bands are amazing but you can't compare them. They are two completely different types of bands who play different genres.... Anyone who thinks Amy Lee isn't a good singer, well you freakin' suck! Amy lee is one of the greatest female singers of all time!



OH my Bob! | Reviewer: Steph | 1/28/10

Lacuna Coil is asome!! When i found out about them the first time I listen only to them for about a month. Now I lisen to all other asome bands like krypteria och within temptation. (Pardon my englich it is not so very good.)
I have an note to maria 66.
Me and my friend both com from europe and my friend listen to death metal and I on gothic metal and we both LOVE evanescence.



Lacuna Coil | Reviewer: Kriptik Roze | 9/25/09

Lacuna Coil is possibly one of the best foreign bands I've ever listened to. Cristina Scabbia is absolutely gorgeous and she has the most wonderful voice I've heard in years. I support any decisions they make (even if they're not great) I'm a huge fan and they shall never change for the likes of someone else's wants.



Amazing!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/1/09

I started listening to lacuna coil about 3 years ago when i was going through some really hard times in my life and their music sortof helped me get out of it n a way. its amazing and angelic to listen to. i love them.



Lacuna Coil In general | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/20/09

I fell in l,ove with Lunaca Coils cong on GH3 I know not the best way to find a band but I found them never the less. To the people that think Evanscence ripped off LC your wrong I am a major Evanscence fan so I know that to be wrong. Now they do sound like Nightwish imo but I have been wrong before so please don't call me on that one unless you see something big.

-Amel Sunstalker



Original and Best | Reviewer: Annii | 4/23/09

Lacuna Coil are by far my favourite band of all time. I mean, Evanescence are OK. I like one of their songs, but I mean it's not anything like LC...has. Anyway, I don't know about Evanescence, but Lacuna Coil have been around since 1994? Probably longer than them? Correct me if I'm wrong, though. Cristina is so awesome.



Wow. | Reviewer: Evanescence.//. Lacuna Coil Fan | 3/21/09

Funny how people think that Evanescence is a Lacuna Coil rip off. Ha. They ain't. So if you peeps think that, then idk. But, Our Truth is probably their best song. I love their music to death.



no comparison | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/20/09

Lacuna coil and evanescence ar both great bands but they can't be compared because they r NOTHING alike. Evanscence is soft and depressing, it is a form of rock but not true rock like lacuna coil. i love em both!



Rockin' HARD! | Reviewer: Nick | 7/21/08

I have all of their cd's, posters, and a t shirt, and a bunch of LC gear, not to say that I'm obsessed, but these guys truly ROCK HARD! Also if you like Lacuna Coil, check out Mandragora Scream, and Sirenia.