Revelation/ Gratitude | Reviewer: Genevieve Agu | 8/28/14

This song revealed to me what i had no idea about before. The act of showing gratitude to God. It brings more blessing, many people only acknowledge God when they are in need and when they receive their blessings they will forget to give thanks. To every listener i know the message must have done justice to have revealed the act of showing gratitude to our maker

will forever be greatful | Reviewer: fafa glover | 2/9/14

I will always say THANK YOU LORD for that He's done for me ,my life,my work,my finance,my family,my friends n loved ones n even my enemies. Keepn me to this far. Continuing blessing me n saving me from all diseases and my sins. My heart is filled with so much greatfulness n happiness. I will be forever be GREATFUL .

grateful | Reviewer: Aikins Owusu | 11/8/13

Ever since i heard this song, i never seize to say thank you Lords. May the name of the Lord be praised for such a powerful song. one amazing thing that i will like to share is the more i sing this song, the testimonies i have. Thank you Lord

Inspirational | Reviewer: Monica | 8/23/13

I would like to take the time to say Thank You for this song.... I was so excited the first time I heard this song. I always; always give Thanks and Glory to God. I am so grateful that The Lord bless you in order for you to bless me with the lyrics to this song. My testimony is not thru others but through my own trials and tribulations. I simply love this song

encouragement | Reviewer: prince | 8/16/13

I thank the Almight God for his inspiration on Kurt Carr for this wonderful piece of advice. Even the bible call God the father of thankgiving, God is so much intresting in our thanks, if we'r grateful in appreciating Him for the litle he has done for us, then He will do the more for us. I'm so grateful to Kurt Carr for this music, i'd wish christians will listen to the music and practise it than just ignoring it. For that i say Thank You Father

I am the one | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/23/13

Kurt carr,i dnt knw where 2 start but i must start sumwhere,really tank u 4 diz 1daful song,u knw sumpple are nt great full 2 their creator,but it's written in d bible dat in alll tins we should give tankz 2 our creator whether good or bad 4 there is a reason 4 everitin,pple out der readn diz txt,alwayz b tank full 2 ur creator......

Reflective/Encouraging | Reviewer: Favour Sampson | 1/21/13

The Bible says in all things we should give thanks but most people are very ungrateful today like the nine lepers.This song reminds us to always run back to The Original source ofwhat we have and what He has done to say a Big Thank you.Am delighted

inspiring..reflective | Reviewer: oge nwoke | 11/19/12

I've NEVA taken time to listen to this song,but after I heard Family worship center choir back in Nigeria render this song,I went back and checked up the lyrics,and my life has been that of gratitude,I listend to it over 10times that night I heard it,left it on repeat and slept off... Thanks Kurt Carr..u are appreciated way back in Africa,Nigeria... Love you loads

Christians realization | Reviewer: Nene C N | 6/3/12

Oh my God, how i wish all christians will listen to this song and feel regrate and just go to God in prayer for mercy then turn back to say thank you Lord,and i nene believe the world will be the best for us.i pray that God will bless Kurt carr with double anointing His ispirational power to move on.thanks

Touched | Reviewer: Esther kowa | 2/23/11

Many of the times we ask why lord? why me? But we forget to count our blessings, the song made me realise that ever since we were born, if we had to count what God has done for us. I believe we would lose and all we can do is just go back and say thank you nomatter what we going through we just gotta come back and say THANK YOU!

Inspiring | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/29/10

When I first heard this song, I said nice. Then one day I was feeling down and it came on again, and I had to pull my car off the road because my spirit wouldn't let me drive on. I have had it on repeat erery since. This has become my favorite songby Kurt Carr. Thanks for blessing my soul.

UP LIFTING | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/29/09

SO MANY TIMES WE GET CAUGHT UP LIKE THE 9 LEPERS AND WANT TO RUN AND SHOW AND TESTIFY ABOUT WHAT THE LORD IS DOING FOR US BUT HOW MANY TIMES DO WE JUST RUN BACK AND SAY THANK YOU. HOW MANY TIMES DO WE GO BACK, DON'T KNOW WHY BUT SOMETHING IN YOUR HEART MAKE YOU RUN BACK AND SAY THANK YOU. I LOVE THIS. BEAUTIFUL.