Reviews for All In The Family Lyrics

Performed by Korn

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

stop H8ing | Reviewer: jai | 7/2/11

limp bizkit is freakin awesome! Not as good as Korn but still, and Fred Durst does sing on the last 6-7 lines of the song. To you scared you scared, bro, none of koRns albums have the lyric booklet, so SMD!



Ugh. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/15/11

This song was the anti-highlight of Follow The Leader. I love Korn, but Limp Bizkit sucks. I hope Korn eventually pulls this song off future pressings of Follow The Leader, because it's an otherwise great album.



good | Reviewer: pluto | 11/5/10

The first time I heard this song, I thought it was all Jonathan doing the rapping/screaming. But then I read this and I was like, WHAT!? And I listened to the song again and I was like, Oh shit, it is two different people. I give props to Fred Durst.



great | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/6/10

the last lines are correct if you actually listen you can hear the difference between there voice and if you didn't notice some of the lines also have to do with the bands songs and limp bizkit did "i'll eat you alive" not saying thats why cause it probably has nothing to do with it but at least consider things before you start shooting people down.



PALeazze!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/13/10

Korn discovered Limp Bizkit..Theyre friends throwin together a humorous song that is very unique..Who gives a fuck who says who is sucking whose dick. Enjoy the song or leave it be..thats called an "OPINION" and a "CHOICE"..get with it or dont. Mo'(Five Finger Records)



Last few lines. | Reviewer: Heero | 12/1/09

Although the screaming is normally a Jon thing their voices are different enough that you can tell the last few lines are two different people. I always thought Jon said I'll lick your little taint...not dick.



Reply to 'you scared" | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/25/09

I hate to rain on your parade, dumbass, but I have the CD too and it doesn't have any of the lyrics in it, you moron. The screaming is very unique to only Jon, his voice is unmistakable. Plus, Fred wouldn't act surprised at the end if he said he would fuck Jon.

ANYway, hilarious song, really good. ^^



Horrible | Reviewer: person | 8/24/09

I love Korn so much, but this song is some stinky shit. This definitely isn't one of Korn's better works. I kinda like Limp Bizkit, but they are no where near as SEXY as Korn. I'm disappointed that these two good (sorta) bands could make such an awful song... D:



you scared you scared!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/21/09

well imma have to say it IS a great song and that all these lyrics are right i have tht cd and it even says that fred talks @ the end + you can tell cause the voices changes and you can tell its defintatly not jon so stop talkin sh*t when you cant back it up...



Korn | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/22/08

Well first off the song is great, when you get the lyrics right, i have never done a review on a song but this is horse sh*t, Fred doesn't even say anything in the last 6 to 7 lines, it is all Jonathan Davis so please listen to the whole song first thank you.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2