Reviews for Kill Hannah



By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add New Review About The Artist

Crybaby | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/19/07

Kill Hannah sounds NOTHING like AFI.
please, get yours ears adjusted.

After Until There's Nothing Left of Us...they did a show at Tower Records and everyone who bought the CD there got to get the cd and a poster signed.

They are some of the nicest people i've even been encountered by and they really really love what they do and they're so passionate and devoted.

I can't wait for their Christmas show in Chicago.

I love how these boys have thier own unique, dreamy sound that makes me melt everytime i listen <3



kinda funny.... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/16/07

okay so i heard about kill Hannah in a weird way. my name is hannah, and i was one day having a search through my boyfriend at the times bedroom when i came across a blank CD that he'd written 'Kill Hannah' on.... i knew he was kinda kinky, but that freaked me out... i actually thought he planned to kill me!! i put the CD in my laptop however and started to listen, and ironically i fell in love!!! funny how things work out, hey?!!



Why they're called what they are... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/20/07

Like... Matt got out of this bad relationship with this strange chick (hannah) and he put stickers over some of the bands demos(?) or something... hence the name "Kill hannah"...



kill...me? | Reviewer: Hannah | 8/19/07

A friend of mine told me about Kill Hannah a while back, and I was a little skeptical of the band name, being a Hannah myself...But as soon as I found out they were real, that creeped me out a bit. I wonder where exactly the band name came from, because that's only just a little bit weird, right? I mean, I'm not denying that they make good music and that they're a good band, because yes I agree that they are, but really, where did the name come from?



kh | Reviewer: gulsah | 8/4/07

anyone who hasn't ever heard kill hannah's music is missing something huge -something none of any other bands can fill- in my humble opinion. not much to do except appreciate their devotion to their music and fans...they are unique, just like their music.



<3 | Reviewer: stunt pilot | 7/28/07

i don't know why i'm bothering to write a review but really kill hannah is one of the best and most underappreciated bands around. those boys work their asses off to make their music and to connect with their fans, and yet they're still almost always the opening act, not the headliner. they're the sweetest, strongest kids i know and if there were any justice they'd be the biggest band in the world. (and yes, it's true, dan gives effing fantastic hugs)



Welcome to Kill Hannah, Mother fuckers | Reviewer: Jessy | 3/16/07

I can honestly say that they're one of my favorite bands, alternating with AFI for the top spot. I've been to two shows (and counting), fell head over heels in love, and have had the priveldge of meeting (most of) them twice (the exception is Dan).

They're amazing musicians and amazing people. They stay true to their music, do whatever they can for their fans, and have managed to not lose their selves along the way.

Mat is incredibly caring and gives his whole to the fans. He does what he can to please each and every fan, an impossible task that he tries to accomplish with every concert, though he knows its futile.

Jonny is so sweet and adorable, though it seems he's found his shy side when it comes to being harrassed by hundreds of screaming, obsessing teen fan-girls. I have to admit I miss the whorey Jonny that hung off of fans, humped random people, and made faces at the camera just because he happened to be the biggest camera whore in existance, but I still love him.

Greg is the best. He's funny, he's smart, and come on, how many bands as big as Kill Hannah still have their basist be the merch guy? He's forgiving and kind and really easy to talk to. So if you see him behind the merch stand being bored, go over and talk to him. Just don't keep him from doing his merch-y things.

Dan... What to say about Dan? How about he gives the BEST hugs ever? I'm serious. He's also very sweet and its fun to make him blush (and really not that hard to do). You have to be quick because he has a horrible tendency to run away after the first fifteen minutes or so of fan-conversing, but if you wait around outside in the cold for an hour and a half just for him, he'll appreciate it greatly and give you multiple hugs as well as stand around talking to you.

Garret, I have no idea where he's dissappeared to. I assume he left to take care of his son, Gabriel, but don't quote me on that. It could be many reasons. No matter the reason, I miss him and am extremely saddened that I never got to meet him.

Support them, love them, worship them until the end of time because there's no one in the world more deserving or our love and support than Kill Hannah.



great guys | Reviewer: Abby | 2/26/07

Kill Hannah has great music and they are such nice guys. I saw them on Saturday in Worcester and met all of them, they are definately the nicest band members that I ever met. They put on an amazing show so if you ever get the chance to see them GO. I love these guys and not to mention they are VERY attractive :)



BEST BAND EVA | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/24/07

Kill Hannah are the greatest. The have inspired me to start my own band in Chicago. Their music rocks all the way!!! I love Kill Hannah because they are the best musicians around - and they're good looking!!



yea baby | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/17/07

kill hannah is pretty good.
but they pretty much sound like AFI





Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3