Reviews for Keyshia Cole


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 16
Add New Review About The Artist

keyshia your music is the best thing in my life!! | Reviewer: Breanna Sukhnanan | 2/16/09

Keyshia your music is the best thing in my life my favorite song is you complete me to me is fun to watch you perform. Your music ispires me to fallow my heart and do what makes me happy not what people want me to do I will always listen to everyones opinion but I will always go with what you say.Keyshia Cole your the best thing that ever happened to me. Keyshia I love you your the best keep it real and ill always listen to your music!!

THNKS!! | Reviewer: Raven Coker | 2/10/09

Keyshia cole i want to start off by telling you thank you.you inspired me i what i want to acheive in life i understand that you went through some things.i have went through some thing in my past life. you have inspired me very much you also ispired you community you give to your community by helping young people and i also like all your season of "the way it is" by watching your shows you can help more people achieve there dreams you show people no matter what your situation is dont never give up..please contact me at the above e-mail adress

I Love You Keyshia Cole ( No Homo) | Reviewer: Shareka Neal | 2/6/09

Keyshia Cole you are so wonderful. I love your show and all of your music. I can honestly say that I am your #1 fan and I'll always be. I know your birthday, your zodiac sign (which is the same as mine), and lots more. You have made me see that even if you don't have your real parents, you can still make something of your life and I want to become a singer just like you.

keyshia im going there the same thing | Reviewer: chaqutia | 2/3/09

hi keyshia you is my favorite singer i just love you you like my role model i want to be just like you. I want to be so much in life Im seventeen years of age and i need someone like you there cause you inspired a lot of young people i would like yo meet you personal face to face and talk to you about all of my problem my mother was on crack to but know shes locked up and i feel like i have no one there for me can you get back at me on this

god bless you keyshia | Reviewer: keishawnda | 1/28/09

hey miss keyshia i just want to start by saying that your are so beautiful and i love your music. i believe that you are truly blesse to have come so far in your life time i mean that ive been though alot to only be 23 years old but im not giving up because i have god on my side. so i just want you to know that god loves you, and your one of my favorite singers. god bless

you are my idol i love you keyshia | Reviewer: Daiza roberts | 1/25/09

Dear Ms.keyshia cole you are my idol i love you and your music you help me get through all my troubles and i would love for you to reach me at 1586 738 4142 or 1586 738 4143 because i love your family and i need help because i feel that i dont need to live anymore because my life is really massed up or can u please send me a message on my yahoo daizaperry@yahoo.com thanks love ya by!!!!!

Keyshia Cole My BestFriend That i never got to meet | Reviewer: Jasmine.L | 1/22/09

keyshia man i love you your so real we have so much in comment man i respect you to the fullest lots of poeple hate on you on some other shxt but fuck them man you speak life you speak .&& sing real i love you keyshia cole real shxt xoxoxoxox

love always your bestfriend you never got to meet JASMINE.L

hi | Reviewer: dudu | 1/14/09

lm toungue tired, l can only say l love u gal u are so strong loving and above all u inspire me to be strong.l live in london origional from zimbabwe.lm a single parent my gal is 17years she is into music.plz get intouch with us +4402086551146.god bless

Strong One!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/8/09

hey keyshia my name is Fonda Henderson by watching your show on tv I was very interesting . your past life story was very amazing. through all what you went through u still came out on top. u bet everybody that said u couldn't do. I admire how u put family first despite what happened and what's happening! Keep having faith and never let go of his hand! The best of luck! 931 227-8088. text sometime!

i would love for you advice | Reviewer: jacqueline monroe | 1/8/09

dear keyshia
well first my name is jackie from conniut i love you and your music but i just need some advice it has always been me and my mom now she has a boyfriend i dont like him cuz i want it to be me and mom so what should i do ? next fi you please can contat me at jackie_mnr@yahoo.com i really need advice and well i think you have a buzy life so if you do get this letter plz plz plz give me some advice have a very wonderful day
yours truly, jackie monroe

Keyshiaaa !!!! | Reviewer: Amanda | 1/7/09

Heyy Keyshia !! I love your music and you . Your my idol , you keep it real all day everyday. Your music inspires me to follow my heart and dreams. And thats what Im doing thank you for being a woman of excellence and i hope other people around the world listen to your music because your music really does heal a broken heart. =]
Love you girl keep doin it BIG!!! <333

HI KEYSHIA THIS IS ALL REAL I NEED YOUR HELP | Reviewer: DAJANAI RAGLAND | 1/3/09

HI KEYSHIA THIS IS DAJANAI I HAVE BEEN STRUGGLING FOR A LONG TIME BECAUSE MY MOM GAVE ME AN MA BROTHER 2TO MY DAD AN ITS HARD FOR A GIRL 2 BE RAISED BY HER DAD AN KNO SHE WANTS 2 COME BACK IN MY LIFE AN I DNT KNOW WHAT TO DO AN I NEED YOUR HELP YOUR HELP YOU LET YOUR MOM BACK IN YOUR LIFE HOW CAN I LET MINE BACK IN MY LIFE BECAUSE I KNOW HOW U FELT ITS HARD PLEASE CAL ME AT 330-865-9255 I LIVE IN AKRON,OHIO PLEASE SEND ME A PLAIN TICKET 2 COME VISIT U FOR A WEEK.

SINCERLY,
DAJANAI RAGLAND


P.S.

PLEASE CONTACT ME KEYSHIA COLE IM BEGGING YOU I NEED YOUR HELP.

Verbalizing self affirmations to yourself Keyshia on a daily basis. | Reviewer: Vanessa A. Felder | 12/28/08

Dear Ms. Keyshia Cole:
I am writing you in order to encourage you so that you will be able to understand your need to resolve those issues that are causing stumbling blocks. I watch your show and am usually enthralled in conversations that you have with your moms, sister and other family members.
I understand because I have been there and my mom and I still try to gain some resolution to dysfunctional matters that occurred as a result of chemical dependency. Yes, my mom tried her best to raise us or should I say the best that the drugs would allow.
I am 48 years old and a large part of my life was spent plotting to get that next fix. There were times when I got high with both my parents. My mom is sober as well as myself and we have been for a long time now, but the scars are still healing. My sister and I took care of my mom when she went down to prison as well as when she got out. I was in healthcare treating chemical dependency for the last 17 years and would like to develop mu own counseling center to help people.

Ms. Cole:
Would you please process this with Mr. Manny as well as your family and see if this is something that they would be interested in allowing me to help with? I just really need to go into detail about some other stuff, but I did not want to discuss my personal inventory on the internet if you know what I mean. I really hope you get to read this e-mail. My home number is 209-478-4428 or you can reach me on 205-420-9152. I still work with folks that cannot afford to pay for my services and I am hoping you and Mr. Manny could give me some feedback.

Sincerely,

Vanessa A. Felder
vnessfeld@aol.com

jackie | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/27/08

Omg keyshia cole I have all 3 of yhur cds yhur tha best I listen 2 yhu all tha tyme I really love yhur new song trust w| yhu [&] monica omg it relates 2 wat im qoinq thru [&] I juss love yhu so much im 13 yrs old [&] I've ben thru a lot [&] w| yhu [&] yhur music i ve been able 2 let go [&] move on keyshia yhu r mha inspiration I look up 2 yhu [&] I hope wunn day I can meet yhu

your the best keyshia and i don't think that can change | Reviewer: Breanna Sukhnanan | 12/25/08

Keshia cole my name is Breanna and you don't know how luky i am to be typing to you. You are a very big person in my life and one day I hop that I can grow up to be as nice and pretty as you. And also your new song is hot (make me ove\heaven sent\let it go)KEYSHIA YOUR THE BEST ALWAYS KEEP IT REAL. Please write back. Love Breanna Sukhnanan.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 5/ 16