Reviews for Through The Years Lyrics

Performed by Kenny Rogers

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

First love | Reviewer: Rossie | 8/6/14

When I heard this song at our business trip with my fiance, I remembered his bestfriend my first love...we were together for 1 and 3 months, but suddenly we broke up cause my bff and him fell inlove with each other...but now were happy they're now married...me and my fiance, his bff...are getting married next week...and the 4 of us are still bff's...we grew stronger and are now happy....

A SONG FROM THE HEART_ONE | Reviewer: jhane | 10/7/12

this song is very inspirational. every time i heard this song i remember a person who sing this for me. a person who is caring,concern and he is always there in times of my loneliness. thanks for all the happiest moments you shared. and i always remember you when i heard this song>3..:)

for my mother | Reviewer: maribel mercado | 8/25/12

this song i always remember my one and only mother....she just passed away last may 31 2011..thats why if i hear this song i remember all the times that we shared for each other..................

for my dear grand ma | Reviewer: neetu singh | 8/25/12

thank you for always being there for us..specially for mama.....my grand ma died last november 26 it was a day before my 12 birthday..hope your ok with god every day we always remember the happy days when you still was here with us....we love u lola...till we meet again....

through the years | Reviewer: cecil | 8/21/12

this song is dedicated to my beloved husband richard de los reyes.daddy iloveu more and more through the years.its a commitment and a promise to you.thanks for loving me and our kids. thank u also to kenny rogers for rhis great song

to my wife of 60 years...arlene | Reviewer: Buzz Brunory | 6/15/12

we're about to celebrate 60 years of marriage and we've adopted this song as our own . it sums up just what our life has been. the lyrics only fortify our love for one another. thank you, kenny we appreciate your wonderful rendition.

Through the years lyrics | Reviewer: Dasie | 11/29/10

This is a very special song to me. This song is a tribute to my dad, whom I love very much and it just makes me cry a little bit when I hear it because it means so much to me. Even though my dad isn't dead, I still love it.

For my angel Eunice that I love | Reviewer: Calvine | 7/15/10

This is the best song in the world just for you my angel,I wanted to share it with you forever. I love you my darling more than ever I'll keep your place as my heart,through the years we'll survivor for we be strong.the mamour family. It's great kenny for this song,you are the best for me

Cry Everytime | Reviewer: Vickie | 7/28/09

Everytime I either hear or read the lyrics to this song...it makes me cry. I've always invisioned myself with that "special someone" when we're in our 80's, holding hands in the park and little kids smirking behind us as they think to themselves "are they still in love"? Not knowing what we've been through together and this song symbolizing just that.. our eternal love. I'm still holding on to the dream.. my "special someone" to share this song with in the future.

Our song. | Reviewer: J. R. & H. R. | 5/25/08

This is our very special song. We danced to it on our 40th wedding anniversary last year. It is so appropriate. Thanks to my wonderful husband. Thanks also to Kenny Rogers for this brilliant song.

2 my boyfriend and hopefully soon-to-be-husband.. | Reviewer: Arcelie Ogdar | 2/23/08

First of all i would like to thank to Mr. Kenny Rogers for this wonderful song..
Including me, a lot inspire by this..
This song will be forever famous for it is very touching..
Everytime I hear this song I always sing for everytime it is played my love for my boyfriend became deeper..because I always remember all the times thatwe have survived such problems of ours..
To my "asawa qoe", continue loving me and i'll do the same..
I love you very much..

Our 25th Anniversay song | Reviewer: Valerie | 2/5/08

Thank you very much for a very meaningful, wonderful song. My husband and I danced to this on our 25th anniversary. We have danced to it on many other anniversaries and God willing we will again on our 50th. These words fit our lives to a tee. May God bless you and yours. Thanks.

The man I will marry | Reviewer: Joan | 12/28/07

Like I told the man I will marry, I want to be saying/singing the words of this beautiful song to him forty to sixty years down the road, (I numbered the years because of our years) if God permits. Even though there will be good times and bad, I know that he and I can get through the years by God's grace. I love you D, honey, you are the love of my life and you and the girls give me reasons to life. Thanks Kenny for such a beautiful, heartfelt song.

Our Wedding Song | Reviewer: Patty | 12/4/07

When I heard this song I knew we had to use it as our First song at our wedding. We had already been going out together for quite a few years and felt the song said it all. Now almost 23 years later we still feel the same way!

Tribute to my Dad | Reviewer: Sara | 11/30/07

I heard this beautiful song by chance and thought how apt it was for my Dad. He's only recently become a Grandad to my daughter and everyday that he spends with her shows me how great a father he's always been and continues to be to me, and now to my daughter. If only he knew how much I truly am grateful for his wisdom and love...all through the years. I love you, Papa.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2