Reviews for SOMETHING INSIDE SO STRONG Lyrics

Performed by Kenny Rogers

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

Something inside so strong | Reviewer: Dineo | 7/27/14

In the face of adversity, these words/song gives me inner strength to keep on keeping on.....irrespective of evident stubborn challenges.....even when the ones I trusted dessert me... To just look up to my ONLY SOURCE - THE LORD ALMIGHTY!

Deep within lies a seed that will ever blossom despite, regardless & nonetheless | Reviewer: Naledi | 6/20/14

Thank you and yes humans may stab the physical with words, swords and even wound you through their deeds but the inner seed that draws hope and the will to flourish will be the source of your victory, and with God as your ultimate master no weapon formed against us will prosper!!!

Very inspirational. | Reviewer: George Rogers | 1/6/14

It doesn't matter how much friends work to bring me down.Even to the deepest pit that I have ever found myself in.But listening to this song I look up and something inside me,so strong tells me to hold on.They thought my pride was gone.Wait until my light shines and blinds them all.

inspirational encouraging nd uplifting | Reviewer: lungi mkhwanazi | 12/29/13

Two people i love very much deserted me at the same time as if they had planned this to happen this song lifted me up. My head is high up nd my chest is out thanks Kenny u're a *.

Gives me courage | Reviewer: najat sumaila | 11/26/13

I feel so strong when ever i listern to this song.. it gives hope n faith to keep pushin. i am goin thru alot of injustice, n pple taken advantage of me.. buh i listern to it n it gives me faith n hope.. Tankx Ken..


love | Reviewer: nelisiwe gumede | 10/17/13

this song is giving me an incarrage ment of how to face cercumstances nometter how hard it can be bt put a streght in me and power of love it the song that wakes up the power in me and made me relise who ireally am.

the rights for all | Reviewer: george bybee | 10/8/13

The first time I heard this song, it told me there is something bigger in me, than just being blind. Now I see this song that U.S. governmental official needs to hear for the common America. This represents what we all should tell the government.

A Song For Healing | Reviewer: Nkululeko Zungu | 10/4/13

This is a very inspirational song few words with a full encourage really this track dose hill million people including me. After listing to this song I have hope that all my struggle are not the sin but a blessing from God because one day it will all just be dream only if I keep believing and calling his name thank to Mr R

a motivatonal song | Reviewer: clement maosa | 8/20/13

This song is my morning glory, it strengthens me and constantly remind me that there is something in me that no one can stop or temper with. My star shines in a way that no darkness shall deem it. Greater is the one inside of me and I will never give up, no matter what. I'm gonna do it anyway.....

Encouraging | Reviewer: Lerato molebatsi (Ramokostad) | 5/11/13

It is really a touching and inpirational at the same time. I was so down when i 1st heard the song,but from the very time i heard it i knew i'm goin to make,and i'm still makin it

What a wonderful encouraging song. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/17/13

Am from Kenya.
MAINA FUNDI SIMU NAKURU.

I specially dedicated this song to Uhuru Kenyatta when he was one among the kenya presidential race.
He faced many challenges i used to request him to play this song.
And lastly he made it.

Thanx be To this Artist.
To me it's like my morning song. . . I love this song from the bottom of my heart.

why it tells of my life! | Reviewer: chege | 9/14/12

sometimes i feel that am not strong enough to do something, at times i feel like my life is coming down like a tornado hit building but somewhere faintly i hear the words....something inside so strong and waah i remember i can do it for inside me there is something soo strong...great inspirational song

Someting inside so strong | Reviewer: Moses Mulana | 7/8/12

Am a young man from Africa , Angola, I first listened to this song from a Scotish man who was mentoring me in oil and gas operations , he and many others were faced to leave the country to pave way for nationalizing the positions their were holding at the worlds biggest oil and gas company.These folks were so good to us and they did so much to improve the work place and many things. I liked these folks were americans , scots, Brits am African. I made me so strong went they left.

Am so heart-touched | Reviewer: Abby gondwe | 1/25/11

Though am stil young, i'v been a big fan of country music, especialy kenny rogers who's been a roll model in ma love for country music! This song(something inside so strong) real touched ma heart when i heard it for the first time as i've been through alot of hardship, now and forever i chosed to take the words in this song as my weapon against ol the trials in my life, I LOVE U KENNY ROGGERS!!

touchy | Reviewer: Precious K | 12/12/10

when i first heard this song i was touched as i have personally have met with a lot of injustice and so much wrong has been done to me. i did bit some tears and still do everytime i listen to it. super-incredible heartening words. like what Dave said listen to the song.... need i say more.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 1/ 2