A song for all~ | Reviewer: Rae | 11/9/14

Through out my life i'v been through a lot. Times when i thought i might just roll over and die. But through it all i realise that every pain, disappoinment and hurdle has groomd me to be this strong will characted woman that i am. This song reflects my life story and i believe it reflects the story of millions of people all over the world. We will take up life's lessons and use it to sour up even higher. Thanks Roggers


Song of Hope & Strength | Reviewer: Hannah Njoroge | 11/4/14

It's one of my favourite songs especially when faced with difficult challenges in life. When I think about and sing it I usually know I am on my way to overcoming those challenges.

Something inside so strong | Reviewer: Dineo | 7/27/14

In the face of adversity, these words/song gives me inner strength to keep on keeping on.....irrespective of evident stubborn challenges.....even when the ones I trusted dessert me... To just look up to my ONLY SOURCE - THE LORD ALMIGHTY!


Thank you and yes humans may stab the physical with words, swords and even wound you through their deeds but the inner seed that draws hope and the will to flourish will be the source of your victory, and with God as your ultimate master no weapon formed against us will prosper!!!

Very inspirational. | Reviewer: George Rogers | 1/6/14

It doesn't matter how much friends work to bring me down.Even to the deepest pit that I have ever found myself in.But listening to this song I look up and something inside me,so strong tells me to hold on.They thought my pride was gone.Wait until my light shines and blinds them all.

inspirational encouraging nd uplifting | Reviewer: lungi mkhwanazi | 12/29/13

Two people i love very much deserted me at the same time as if they had planned this to happen this song lifted me up. My head is high up nd my chest is out thanks Kenny u're a *.

Gives me courage | Reviewer: najat sumaila | 11/26/13

I feel so strong when ever i listern to this song.. it gives hope n faith to keep pushin. i am goin thru alot of injustice, n pple taken advantage of me.. buh i listern to it n it gives me faith n hope.. Tankx Ken..


love | Reviewer: nelisiwe gumede | 10/17/13

this song is giving me an incarrage ment of how to face cercumstances nometter how hard it can be bt put a streght in me and power of love it the song that wakes up the power in me and made me relise who ireally am.

the rights for all | Reviewer: george bybee | 10/8/13

The first time I heard this song, it told me there is something bigger in me, than just being blind. Now I see this song that U.S. governmental official needs to hear for the common America. This represents what we all should tell the government.

A Song For Healing | Reviewer: Nkululeko Zungu | 10/4/13

This is a very inspirational song few words with a full encourage really this track dose hill million people including me. After listing to this song I have hope that all my struggle are not the sin but a blessing from God because one day it will all just be dream only if I keep believing and calling his name thank to Mr R

a motivatonal song | Reviewer: clement maosa | 8/20/13

This song is my morning glory, it strengthens me and constantly remind me that there is something in me that no one can stop or temper with. My star shines in a way that no darkness shall deem it. Greater is the one inside of me and I will never give up, no matter what. I'm gonna do it anyway.....

Encouraging | Reviewer: Lerato molebatsi (Ramokostad) | 5/11/13

It is really a touching and inpirational at the same time. I was so down when i 1st heard the song,but from the very time i heard it i knew i'm goin to make,and i'm still makin it

What a wonderful encouraging song. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/17/13

Am from Kenya.
MAINA FUNDI SIMU NAKURU.

I specially dedicated this song to Uhuru Kenyatta when he was one among the kenya presidential race.
He faced many challenges i used to request him to play this song.
And lastly he made it.

Thanx be To this Artist.
To me it's like my morning song. . . I love this song from the bottom of my heart.

why it tells of my life! | Reviewer: chege | 9/14/12

sometimes i feel that am not strong enough to do something, at times i feel like my life is coming down like a tornado hit building but somewhere faintly i hear the words....something inside so strong and waah i remember i can do it for inside me there is something soo strong...great inspirational song

Someting inside so strong | Reviewer: Moses Mulana | 7/8/12

Am a young man from Africa , Angola, I first listened to this song from a Scotish man who was mentoring me in oil and gas operations , he and many others were faced to leave the country to pave way for nationalizing the positions their were holding at the worlds biggest oil and gas company.These folks were so good to us and they did so much to improve the work place and many things. I liked these folks were americans , scots, Brits am African. I made me so strong went they left.