Reviews for Lady Lyrics

Performed by Kenny Rogers

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

Wonderful | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/3/08

each morning a song greets my "Lady" when she gets to work. this one was the final piece of the puzzle that made her say "yes". it is now our song. I still send a song, but this one will always have a special spot in our lives. when we get married, I will have this song played. I'm 53 years old and lost the first true love of my life, My Lady, earlier this year to illness. my new Lady has brought back all the feelings I had lost watching my wife die. to find a soul mate is special, two is beyond a dream come true.

a nice song for lovers | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/16/08

i like this song so much that i cant helped to cry as i listen this...It freally touches my heart...I kept imagining myself to be the lady on that song..I wish there could be a guy who could tell that to me....

Simply great! | Reviewer: Mahoudagba | 12/4/07

This song is now a part of me. I cannot do anything without listening to it. Unfortunately, I´ve not yet succeeded in convincing a woman to be my Lady. But I think I´ll soon be.

Thanks Kenny, that u make my heart be endless in love.

Amazing | Reviewer: a lover from turkey | 11/8/07

I have been listening to this song for 15 years and I am 35 now.I know it is not too much but till the end of my life I will listen to this song.Whenever I fall in love I think that the one I love is the one in the song.This will never change and I love my loves with this song.

very inspiring | Reviewer: ayesha | 10/26/07

I love this song coz' it inspired me and give me courage to stay in love. I feel like "the Lady" that Kenny Roger is referring to.

Lady - wow | Reviewer: Khan | 8/2/07

Kenny must have been in love to be inspired to write this. Its amazing how beautiful love is (whether you've still got it or lost it)... Thank you Kenny for putting it into words we can hear and tears we can see.

Finally know love | Reviewer: Sabrina | 6/15/07

This song pinpoints the very moment i realised that i'd found my soul mate.It means everything to me.

Touched Deeply | Reviewer: Krista | 2/10/07

What do you take of someone you haven't seen in sometime and suddenly you find yourself in his arms dancing to this song over and over (and over!) again, especially when he has to work the next morning?

BEAUTIFUL SONG | Reviewer: JOSEPH | 12/6/06

THE NIGHT I MET MY FUTURE WIFE THIS SONG PLAYED AT HER HOUSE ,AND SHE WANTED ME TO TRANSLATE THE SONG,WHICH I BARELY DID ,NOW WE ARE DIVORCED AND 25 YEARS HAS PASSED AND WHEN I LISTEN TO THIS SONG REMINDS ME THE NIGHT I MET HER,I LOVE THIS SONG THANKS MR KENNY ROGERS,AND I NAMED MY SON AFTER YOU TOO. JOSEPH FROM BROOKLYN NY.

Feel Loved | Reviewer: Tinu | 7/21/06

It is the song you dedicate to someone knowing that the person dwells in the lyrics so that the song could be sang beautifully even in the heart. And when that person is not there, the song makes you feel love, even for the first time again.

Lady is to be heard by all the ladyloves in the world | Reviewer: Ashish Kumar | 4/17/06

Its the most heart touching song a man can sing for his lady love.This song is so touching that a the love of life will come running in your arms

The World Becomes A Lovely Place When I Hear It !!! | Reviewer: Mohammed Othman Al-Homaidi | 5/5/05

I THINK THE SONG IS ONE OF THE OUTSTANDING LYRICS THAT I LOVE THE MOST. THANKS A LOT MR. ROGERS FOR THIS !!!

it is reallt a classic | Reviewer: mohammed abbas | 8/10/04

dear friends, lady and many other songs interpreted by kenny are a kind of miracls of these decades.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2