Reviews for Since You've Been Gone Lyrics

Performed by Kelly Clarkson

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

Most Requested song of my friend | Reviewer: Windy Mae Salcedo | 4/21/07

When I heared this song, I relly remembered the good happenings during I'm at the house of my friend.



Wrong Lyrics | Reviewer: Noturningback | 4/21/07

The line "I suffered it all" is incorrect according to the lyrics that are printed on the CD cover. It should read "I'm so moving on".



beutiful | Reviewer: samantha | 4/13/07

you sing like an angel.You sing awsoeme.You sound better than my cousin.Well do some other songs.LOVE YA! MAU,MUA, CHAU,CHAU



Kelly Clarkson ROX!!! | Reviewer: tiffani | 6/27/05

every time i c this song on the music channels or on the radio i just have to get up and sing along it is such a gud song and it i great for sk8rz like me coz it aint 2 girly like crappy girlz aloud(no offence 2 u guys who like them i just fink they r reli girly and i aint that kinda peep!)and it is a lot beta than sum of the songs in the charts @ the mo! e,g CRAZY FROG IS GAY!!! and i think this song is beta than her other 1nz!
i also fink Behind these Hazel eyes is a gud song by Kelly Clarkson and if u go on2 www.yahoo.co.uk/musicvideos then put Kelly Clarkson in the search box u can watch all her videos!!! tiffxxx



got some words wrong | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/15/05

I'm pretty sure it's "I'm stumbling on" , not "I'm so moving on" which doesn't make a lot of sense.



A REAL review | Reviewer: Samantha | 5/12/05

Ok so this song may be your favorite and it may not. Hey, your entitled to your own opinion. Now I'm not gonna sit here and say it's the best song ever and if you don't like it you can go suck an egg, nor am I going to call you stupid for not liking it because hey...if you don't like a certain song, who am I (or anyone else for that matter) to say your stupid for doing so? For all I know you could think we're all stupid for liking this song, I'm going to use good grammar and correct spelling, and not tell you that children of the kindergarten level should be forced to learn and know these songs all the way through college...Honestly now! I for one and am not too keen on pop music but I gotta admit that the tune and lyrics are very catchy and it's a great song for a pick-me-up, especially if someone has just hurt you in one way or another. It's a great song to listen to if you're a girl and you need to remind yourself that you don't need to waste your time with guys who treat you like crap.



K8G xxx :) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/25/05

I love this song. It's like the best song eva, it's oooooooo cool and I love singing to ti on the radio-I have the insgle!!
Kelly Clarkson rox!!!!!!!!! :)



Kelly Clarkson rox! | Reviewer: Emmy | 3/29/05

Since You've Been Gone is the best song and everyone in the world should have to know every Kelly Clarkson song as a class in kindergarten through college I love it and anyone that doesn't can go suck and egg because this song rocks!



Great song!!! | Reviewer: Chelsea | 12/26/04

This is the best song ever! And anyone who says otherwise is just stupid.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2