Hey | Reviewer: Scott Milam | 3/28/08

For years now I've had people tell me that they knew you when you were young and I was wondering if you could tell me something about that!!!My Aunt Summer has told me that she used to know you when you two were young and my friend Tiffany told me once that she was related to you.So, if you can tell me please email me at a_milam@hotmail.com
or call me at 828-260-8187 thank you bye

biography | Reviewer: Terra | 3/18/08

hey kelly i'm terra i am 14 and i go to alba middle and i was wondering if you could tell me some things about you because i'm doing a projet and i need more info so if you can call me my # is 1-251-623-4416 or 1-251-824-7044 call any time i love your music thanks so much kelly

kelly | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/7/08

heyy im doing a english essay and its on you and how you
inspired me by winning the first american idol
that was the best first show of american idol
i never really watched it after you won beacause no one was as good as you on that show :)

Partylite | Reviewer: sidney | 2/4/08

hi kelly i was wondering if u can do me a favor i am doing a project on u and i want to see if u could see if u could e-mail some of your songs and i can print them out and i could show them for my project. that would be a great help. i would just like a couple songs and their lyrices so i could show my class how i got the lyrices. so please would u send me some songs and their lyrics by e-mail or u could call me at 704-782-7121 that would be great. So please call or send me a e-mail. i check my e-mail every day. i will talk to u soon.
please write me back at dancer218@hotmail.com

break away | Reviewer: madi i'm 14 | 1/18/08

i think it is a great song about trust, i really feel that song in my heart, it is my absolute fave and kelly you rock. i can't believe how good you r dood i wish my BF liked you

please email me back | Reviewer: Molly | 1/8/08

Hey Kelly!! I love ur songs and was very happy to hear about you and Riba. I have loved your singing ever since I ever heard you on American Idol and you have inspired me to to really folow my dream of becoming a singer.. If you have any advice as to how to pursue my dream any further please email me if not please email me even if it's just to say hi. I am not an amatuer. i am in the St. Louis children's choir and i have been singing ever since I learnede to talk. like i aid before I really like you and your singing and I would be the HAPPIEST person on the ENTIRE PLANET if you would email me back!!

Molly, hopefully a future superstar

luv uuuuuuuuuu!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/20/07

kelly yo ma favourite rock artist in the entire world.yo music kills me,it makes feel like.......dawm...yo simply the best.africa luvs u.hope u luv it too.lol.big luv from KENNY.

Hey | Reviewer: Blondie | 11/8/07

Im doing a english/computer assignment on a song of significance and i picked your song miss independent. all my friends got bad marks cozz the teacher didnt like the singer but thanks to ur song i got top marks!!!!! yooh are soooooo awsum and inspirational and when i grow up i want to be just as pretty and perfect as yooh. Here in australia it is hard to hit the music scene so yooh are lucky yooh live in america
luv yooh so much
Yooh are frikin awsum!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

idkk my bff jill? | Reviewer: woahitsleah | 9/28/07

like omfg wasnt it so unexpected that u would win american idol!! but anyways ur gogeous u have tons of fans and everyone loves u except for one gafer at my school lol but thann thatt ur great!

hey kelly | Reviewer: shell | 9/26/07

Hey I am doing a report about you for a school
project and this website really helped. I never knew you wanted to be a Marine Biologist. My school's show choir did "Breakaway" for our ballet last year and it was really fun.

heyy | Reviewer: shannelle | 9/23/07

Heyy kelly, its shannelle, i just wanted to say i love you singing it's fabulous, i was wondering how do i get sstarted in singing everyone says i haev a wonderful voice, but i don't know where to start, if you could help me that would be amazing, email me back
-- Shannelle.

I nnneeeedd to........ | Reviewer: Tania | 9/18/07

i really need to interview you, Kelly Clarkson!
im doing a prodject on what i want to be when i grow up. i chose a singer, now i need to interview a singer. Please email me back , i realllly, reallly need to interview UUUUU!!!!!!!!!