I love ur songs!!! | Reviewer: Gabby | 2/15/10

Wwwwooowwwww!! Kelly had to go through a lot to get to where she is now!! I truly respect her!! i am doing a report on her and im so happy im doing it to!!!!

:) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

some people waite lifetime | Reviewer: peter | 12/15/09

kelly clarkson you have waited so long for your dream to come true through the ups and down your determination has kept you going your life style reflects on mine i hope my dream will fullfil like yours my moment like this

i was at your concert | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/11/09

Dear Kelly Clarkson i loved your concert i am the one who was comeing up and taking pics and vidoes. i have looked at them oh can i also i whanted you to put me set as yor fan. i am a 9 years old so when i mess up words or forget a word that just means i am typing fast to. and the reson why i am typing slow is because i have HUGE KEY LETTERS. sorry i am not yelling at you or something like that. that mens i am showing you



from Sarah Lecklider
to Kelly Clarkson

u rock | Reviewer: Sarah | 11/7/09

Hey its sarah i just wanted to say i really like u and i was wondering if u could give me a few more tips about u because my class is doing a independence projecet in class and i was wondering if u could help me learn a little more about ur self.

kelly clarkson | Reviewer: morgan | 9/18/09

hello people.i have liked kelly clarkson for a long long time i have liked her from 2002.lol.but she is so good.i have been to 3 of her corenerts.it was so cool i was in the thrid row so cool right i know it is so cool.

well peace and love people
im not joking i really have seen her in cornert 3 times


morgan

i like kelly so much peace and love people

hi | Reviewer: kelly's # 1 fan | 4/11/09

I know a lot about kelly. she is my idol. i love her new album -all i ever wanted- and so yeah. she is really funny, i went on youtube and i saw this video of her called -kelly clarkson funny best moments- you all should watch it. its hilarious. i watch american idol all the time because kelly won the first season. she also won 2 grammies.
I dont think im that good of a singer, but all my teachers say i am and so do my friends. i actually won a singing competition ant my middle school. what are the odds, guess im the odd one. im 12 years old and i memorized all kelly clarkson songs. all 4 of her albums. -thankful- -breakaway- -my december- -all i ever wanted- they are great. thats about 42 songs. she writes a lot of music and what i love about her is that all her albums are different from each other. she has great potential with her voice.
I love kelly clarkson. i am one of her biggest fans.
keep it real kelly clarkslon.
love caitlyn!!!

My inspiration<3 | Reviewer: Arianna Lexi | 4/5/09

hey kelly,
You are my inspiration. I love to sing! I am usually a very shy person but you made me open up to sing to the world. Right now, im going to be going to a sing compotition, and im amazingly nervous. Also, ive never sung infront of an audience, just my vocal teacher! I love you, your a wonderful singger, very talented! keep up the great work!!
-Arianna Lexi

i wish i where famous | Reviewer: patricia | 3/11/09

hey kelly, you are my idol, i follow after you,i love your songs.i'm also a good singer.i'll type in a new song for you to sing.(The Title)i need you now.i've seen you out my window thinking you could be mine,i'm sitting alone on the couch in my mind.(chorus)i'm falling behind, i need you now,evry time i walk by you i see you smile at me,i see you smile at meeeeeeee(end of chorus)i look at you, you look away, i look around, you at me,i see you evry time you walk away i need you now i think you know,(chorus x2)i need you now i need you now.(end of song) well how was that?

my inspiration | Reviewer: sharon munyua | 1/13/09

hey kelly my name is sharon since i was a kid iv bin listen to ur music. ur voice has inspired me to want to sing everywhere i am. it would be an honour to meet you as uv inspird my life lots of love sharon.

Hey! | Reviewer: Heather Crocker | 11/22/08

I like kelly clarkson becauase she is a very,very good singer. I love all her songs that she sings. I wish i could meet her in real life. I wish she would sing at my school in brainerd. Its called Center Lakes College. Its a nice school to go to. I like Kelly Clarkson she rocks my world.

I LOVE U Kelly/UR my Idol | Reviewer: Shannon | 11/14/08

Im also doing an essay on English, and we have to pick a famouse person and I couldent even think about picking anyone else but u!!!!!! Every day I listen to ur 3 CDs; Break Away, My December, and Thankful!!! I love all ur CDs!!!! And u are so right about how hard it is to be urself when everyone around u is tring to change u!! but no matter well i got to go I LOVE U SO MUCH. I go to Liberty Benton Middle School!!!!!!!! Bye :D

Good Stuff | Reviewer: favoritemusicianproject16 | 5/27/08

I have a huge project coming up in my music class, that bieng on my favorite musician. I so picked Kelly Clarkson! Anyway, this website better be good because I got all of my information from it. Plus, hello stupids! KELLY DID NOT MAKE THIS WEBSITE SO SHE WON'T READ THIS! YOU JUST RELEASED YOUR EMAIL TO SEXUAL PREDATORS LURKING ON THE INTERNET! I REPEAT, KELLY WILL NOT RESPOND YOU STUPIDS! But if she did, wow that was awesome. She only would if she was looking herself up, which would be insanely vain, and then she wold see this. But Kelly is not soooo..... FAT CHANCE O' THAT SUCKAS!!!!!!\
I love Kelly Clarkson and will somehow marry you!