Reviews for Maybe Lyrics

Performed by Kelly Clarkson

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

maybe = love | Reviewer: sam | 8/25/07

i swear pars of this song seriously hit me hard. like" im strong but i break" and "One day
We'll meet again and you'll need me, you'll see me completely
Every little bit
Oh yeah maybe you'll love me, you'll love me then"
this song is just amazing. this and sober are her best songs. they really are easy to relate to for any one whose lost someone they realy care about.

Exactly how i feel.. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/21/07

I love this song! It's exactly how i feel about my ex, who's currently going to college and i'm still in higschool, but i still love him and he still has feelings for me but doesn't want to date me yet..but hopefully maybe we will have the chance to someday. I love My December and Breakaway and Kelly's voice, i can't wait til her next album comes out!

Absolutly Stunning! | Reviewer: Alice x | 8/11/07

I've been listening to this song of her performing live on youtube before the album even came out and this song really does gove me shivers, especially the live version! It's one of those songs you can listen to over and over again. And the way it just explodes is brilliant!

it kills me | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/9/07

this song is amazing! the lyrics are sick and the arrangement of the song is superb. I'm in love with everything about it! It's definately my favorite on the album that didn't get half as much credit as it deserves

all about kelly | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/9/07

well ever since i've started listening to your music i have felt connected to most every song. you and and your music have touched me in so many different ways it really is great to actually relate to someone who is so famous and has really done good for themselves. you're so down to earth its hard not to relate to you some how. in "maybe" the line "im jaded but oh so lovely" really speaks to me. this song is so me, i just cant explain it. you're definitely my role model that i will always look up to no matter what. your the best kelly!

maybe | Reviewer: mal | 7/25/07

this song is sooo great. she is amazing for writing this. i cant stop listening to it and the lyrics make you feel like your not the only one who feels this way! its uplifting. for reals.

Dee | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/17/07

I think this may be her best album. I love how she mixes in a little pop, a little techno, a lot of rock, and her usual ballads. The arranging of a few of these is absolutely amazing. (One Minute in particular.)
Maybe is one that I just can't get out of my head. The words, the emotion, the arrangment, the melody... everything is perfect. I bought the album in its first week out and I've listened to it every day so far. I can't get enough of it. I'm so glad she stuck to her guns and did her album how she wanted it. Get 'em, Kel!

mabe i love this song no i do | Reviewer: matt | 7/14/07

this song is so me ilove it so much every word hits u so well u can just relate love u kelly

maybe | Reviewer: dee | 7/12/07

this song is beautiful.
her style of writing is amazing and you can feel every emotion of love, pain, frustration, etc... the lyrics and melody of the song hit you in an amazing way.
Beautiful song.

THE SONG! | Reviewer: Jonathan | 7/8/07

gosh this song hits my heart so good. i love this song so much. i cant stop listening to it.
Kelly Clarkson is definetly put in this world to sing. i love her and i love all her music

My current favorite | Reviewer: Mike | 7/10/07

I'm surprised I like My December so much, but I especially love Maybe. I think it could be the best song on the CD. I love the lyrics, the way the song builds, the pain and uncertainty you can hear in Kelly's voice. Most excellent!!!

I know is I wasn't meant to walk this world without you | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/2/07

OMG... My December is amazing, I identify with so many of the songs, but I particularly identify with... 'And I'll probably never have it all figured out, But what I know is I wasn't meant to walk this world without you" she is so amazing for writing this!

Kelly's Vocals ROCK!!!!! | Reviewer: Kayla | 6/29/07

I loved this whole album! especially loved this song, kelly has such great vocals what we wouldn't do without her music is beyond me! I give this album 10 out of 10 stars! did you know she wrote ALL of the songs on her album including this one?!??! its true!!!

(ARE YOU A KELLY FAN?)
Email me at kcrocks1@yahoo.com and check out my youtube profile (ITS ALL ABOUT KELLY) here is the link:
http://www.youtube.com/profile?user=KC1ROCKS

Simply The Best | Reviewer: Maryon | 6/27/07

This is not just my favorite song in "my december" album is my favorite song of her all discography, and one of my top favorites all time, is the most beautiful song ever written, she's an amazing songwritter, my december is the best album out there right now!! not very marketable but very real, and that's what i really like!!

Maybe | Reviewer: Hannah | 6/25/07

It is absolutely crazy that people are criticizing Kelly for writing her own songs. Some say it's too soon but I don't agree. She has an amazing talent in singing first and foremost, but she is just as good at songwriting. More power to her! Her new album is great.


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3