Reviews for You'll Think of Me Lyrics

Performed by Keith Urban

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 2/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

wow... | Reviewer: Oaks | 4/1/09

This is for a person who wrote about how she nearly got engaged with a guy who happened to cheat on her and moved in with her friend..

don't keep loving him. It will only hurt you...Even if he decides to come back to you now, would you want him back? After all that...You deserve someone better. Keep your head up and keep walking... Walk away while you can =)



touch my heart | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/27/09

Me and my ex were going out for 3 years. We nearly got engage. Just before we make any decition, i descover that he was going out with my other friend. And after broke up,He put some nausty pic on facebook with that bitch, that hurt me a lot. Me heart broke that moment. And After 3 mouth they move to live together. So disappotied about the way how he did. But still I am in love with him and hoping he will do well in his life. he was the person i really want to share the rest of my live. So painfull to be this stage.



My Fault.. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/16/08

This song is such a beautiful song, i love it. The reason i came across this song was because this guy sent it to me as a sort of way of telling me that i'll think of him one day when he's moved on and really well in his life.
Me and John* were seeing eachother for about two month. we were ever so close, and told eachother everything that happened in our past and present because we were both very troubled. but we kept our relationship quiet. then my ex came back in town after 2/3 years and asked if we could meet up and maybe progress to eventually being together again which if i am being honest it was what i'd wanted this whole time, i still loved him, i just never told anyone about him. So i agreed and broke up with John*. That's when he sent me this song. We had something so special and i ruined it. I'm not with my ex anymore and i do think of him,all the time. and he has moved on, he's now working towards owning his own business, he's done so well and forgotten about me. "You'll think of me." I sure will, and do, all the time babe. x



. | Reviewer: moro | 10/7/08

I like this song because it reminds of the time I broke with my girlfriend. I discovered she was not proud of me , When we broke up she tried to change everything but it was over. I know she is still thinking about me cause her mum has been trying to convince me but now I have another life



. | Reviewer: moro | 10/7/08

I like this song because it reminds of the time I broke with my girlfriend. I discovered she was not proud of me , Went we broke up she tried to change everything but it was over. I know she is still thinking about me cause her mum has been trying to convincince but now I have another life



great song. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/26/08

This is an amazing song. It reminds me (like everyone else on here) of my ex. The only reason we broke up was because I was leaving for the summer and he "couldn't stand being away from me for so long", so he ended it. Now that I'm back in town, he talks to me all the time, so I know he thinks of me. I'm still as in love with him as I ever was, but I don't think I can bring myself to tell him anymore. I've put too much into the relationship. The only satisfaction I get now is knowing that he still thinks of me...and that his new fuck-buddy is ugly as hell and cheats on him all the time.



trying to get on with my life =[ | Reviewer: amber | 6/25/08

this song reminds me of my ex boyfriend brayden
because he broke-up with me a week ago it was a great relationship! and we liked eachother so much but than he realized that another girl liked him and ended up hanging out with her more and this part of the song really makes me feel confident and alot stronger about the hole situation =]

'Someday I'm gonna run across your mind
But don't worry, I'll be fine
I'm gonna be alright
While you're sleeping with your pride
Wishing I could hold you tight
I'll be over you
And on with my life'



1 year later - Still hurts like hell | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/31/08

1 year has past since I discovered the love of my life of 6 years found himself in my friends arms, I know now she was one of many throughout the years. I know I didn't deserve it but hey thats how life goes sometimes ..

'Someday I'm gonna run across your mind
But don't worry, I'll be fine
I'm gonna be alright
While you're sleeping with your pride
Wishing I could hold you tight
I'll be over you
And on with my life'

....... Someday !!



an inspiration | Reviewer: Pia | 2/22/08

I love this song, for those people who went through a break up this song will make you stronger. believe that someday that person will realize and will think of you...there is hope after a break up, no matter how hard...

"Someday I'm gonna run across your mind
But don't worry, I'll be fine
I'm gonna be alright
While you're sleeping with your pride
Wishing I could hold you tight
I'll be over you
And on with my life"



On with my life, but never over her. | Reviewer: Tom | 2/15/08

You'll Think of Me Lyrics When I heard this the first time it was summer 2007, I thought it was a sad beautiful tune. Now in Feb.2008, it has taken on a whole new meaning to me. Thats what I love the most about music. Each person that hears a song can get a totally different concept of it. Now I hear a great set of lyrics, that say move on. Life goes on.
In the summer it was just a good set of lyrics. The last time I ever came close to this feeling was in 1979. 1200 miles of distance between us made breaking up much easier. Not to mention there was no such thing as free long distance phone calls.We had no kids or commitment to each other. I cried a little over her. I loved her deeply. It took about 2 weeks to move on.Today , I have never felt this badly over anyone. I did'nt mourn this much for my mother. Now I have been with my wife for 20 years. Two boys, to think about. I always thought of her as my soulmate, my one true love in this lifetime. I got comfortable thinking she would never leave me, or cheat on me. Now I wish I had showed her my love everyday. Listened to her complaints and feelings, or just helped around the house a little. It may have made a difference. Now she hates me. Says she can't stand to look at me. I am a grown man, but I cry for her like a baby. No one will ever replace her. I will never love like this again. I can only hope to find someone who cares.
I am still in love , always will be. No matter what she says to me or what she does , or where she goes. One day she will think of me, and I will be on with my life. Never over her ever. We have shared 20 years. Some good some bad, but together, side by side. ALWAYS AND FOREVER
She needs to come get her 2 cats.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 2/ 7