Reviews for You'll Think of Me Lyrics

Performed by Keith Urban

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 3/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

wow | Reviewer: kellie | 1/11/08

wow i love this song the 1 time i listen to it i did not get it then i listened to it more and wow i feel a lot of pain for him but this song is about his ex but who cares he has a wife who is having a baby we should be happy and it takes a lot to make a man talk or even sing about dummping or loving some one



so true | Reviewer: Megan | 12/13/07

me and my boyfriend have been goin together for about a year and a half. He says he loves me but he is constantly taking about movin in with this other chick and going places with her and things like that. I know i have to trust him but sometimes i just think what it would be like if they were together and i was intruding like she is. i have a feeling that he will think of me....



Walking Away | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/2/07

Normally can't stomach country music, but the lyrics are so dead on with where I am right now.

"A thousand half-loves
Must be forsaken
To take one whole heart home."

-Rumi



good song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/1/07

This song is really my life except that even thought it’s been a long long time now I’ll never be over her and will never be on with my life



Just the other day | Reviewer: C | 11/25/07

My boyfriend brokeup with me about two days ago, and his only reason was he didn't want a girlfriend anymore. We only went out for about 5 months funny he told me everyday he needed me and loved me, I guess things change. But today he told me he likes another girl.. a girl who he noes I don't trust.



< / 3 | Reviewer: Ellie Mae | 11/10/07

This song, it just makes you feel a whole new level of pain, the pain of rememberence, this song reminds me of my ex-boyfriend, Alex, we didn't go out long but the time we spent together was priceless, yesterday I built up the courage to ask him out, again, this time, myself, three of my bff's we're like Ellie, you have to do this, I know that I did, but I was sooo nervous because I could of swore that he liked me again, maybe I'm right but it's like his friends rule his life and well one of them hate me and they would never let Alex go out with me, my friends are sooo mean to him but why should i care? he is a fag



Great song ! | Reviewer: Will's Ex | 9/26/07

This remeinds me of my ex- its was a great relationship, until the lies started. I still think of him, but have come to realize he will not change and I know I have to move on.

I beleive on day he will look back and "think of me"



So Personal, But So Right | Reviewer: Mike Berube | 9/8/07

I Love The Quote You Have There ze. "sometimes u gotta risk going to far just to know how far u can really go..." That is So Perfect. Lost My Girl Because I Was An Idiot. Did Stupid Things That I Regret Everyday. Not Only Did I Lose My Girl, I Lost My World. This Song Is True On So Many Levels. I Wish There Were Things Like 2nd Chances Sometimes, But Not Always Up To You.



Ack. | Reviewer: Carolyn | 9/1/07

At my school we had this thing called Algonquin Idol, its kinda like American Idol, but your only on stage once. The rest, only the school sees you, and your in the music room. Anyways, my bf justin hurt me alot, when I sang that on Algonquin Idol, he got really mad, because everybody was staring at him.



.freddi. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/27/07

"While you're sleeping with your pride
Wishing I could hold you tight
I'll be over you
And on with my life"

i really like this section of the song. i think that its def. one of the most places that you cqan relate to life. People have to be careful cause even if you get back together with a ex..it will never be the same. ever.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 3/ 7