---beautiful | Reviewer: Ash | 4/18/07

there aren really too many songs that you call beautiful this song is one of those rare ones , gr8 song and gr8 lyrics it kinna gets you all almost vulnerable when your listening to it . Really love the song



every time | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/12/07

this song is really great,every time i hear this song i always remember my past life



made me cry | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/3/07

my girlfriend first showed me this song...right after showing me a poem she wrote about how i hepled her love..they both made me cry an dim the kin d whos into like metalica and all those dudes



Emo | Reviewer: none | 3/2/07

Today I was sitting here feeling very emo about losing something very near and dear to me, when this song came on the radio. And it could have been written for me. Every word rang true. Its nice to know there are other 'tough guys' out there who cry a little alone.



Tonight I Wanna Cry | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/1/07

I just love this song and when I hurd it for the first time I really felt like crying ... It's a sad song for sad people ...



Great song! | Reviewer: Ramona | 9/4/06

this is a great song. Inever knew Keith Urban could sing like this. I really nice and to me it sounds pretty real. Espeacially the part when he says he is drunk enough to forget about stupid male pride and just cry. You go Keith!



Aww | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/18/06

I found this song very emotional the first time that I heard it, and I get a little teary eyed anytime that I do listen to it.



When I Heard It The First Time... | Reviewer: Amy Miller | 5/14/06

... I was going through a relationship crisis. I had been going out with someone I considered a close friend for almost four to five months and they broke up with me over the phone. I was broken up, and I just wanted to stop hurting, but I'm not all that good with the issue of crying- I've stopped myself from it. After all I've gone through in my life, I understand the phrase "it's gonna hurt bad before it gets better", and I continually listened to it until I actually felt some tears. I wanted to be numb to it- and the more I listened, the more I got numb. But I never really did, to tell the truth.

We got back together (kinda) about last week, and I'm a lot more lenient than I was. A lot of the things they did doesn't bother me as much now as it did then. "Would it help if I turned this sad song on?" was a phrase I paid much attention to when I listen all that much to it, and I've found some things out since we got back together- I did get numb to some things.



Love this song | Reviewer: Siouxsie | 5/3/06

This song made me cry so many times. I heard it just after going to see Brokeback Mountain and it just summed everything up. I don't normally like country music but this is the exception.



Tears Me Up | Reviewer: Sharon | 3/28/06

I have to pull over to the side of the road if I'm driving when this song comes on. I just lost someone I loved/love with all my heart, and this song really hits me hard. I can still hear the "goodbye", still feel so much pain. It just really sums it all up...ya know?