Amazing song | Reviewer: Mauricio | 10/8/07

When I heard this song for the first time, it made me remind the last breakup, but now, I forgot my ex, so, I can listen the song without remembers haha, is a nice song



Awesome heartache song! | Reviewer: Damian | 10/1/07

Everytime I listen to this song, I think about my ex-girlfriend. I really thougth that she was THE one for me. Great song



Somewhere only we know | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/14/07


when i heard this song, it reminded me of our past. and suddenly i felt sad. so sad. i wondered where the hell is he right now.



magical | Reviewer: rici | 8/25/07

i love this song so much.. it really touchs me. the way the piano plays is beautiful and the singers voice..its only beautiful and makes me dreaming.. awesome.



good | Reviewer: nicolas | 7/21/07

i love this song.. i love keane
this song makes me think about one thing



cool song | Reviewer: gözde | 7/15/07

well this song would be all empty without piano melody..any way this song is so addictive that lifehouse has a cover in this and that one is just fine but everyone loves "keane style" i guess



genius | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/10/07

just to say keane you are wicked.. and that song somewhere only we know, makes the hairs on my neck stand straight.. i get goose bumps when i hear your voice. keep up the great music



touched | Reviewer: Chris | 7/3/07

for anyone that has had a painful breakup, this song def. pulls the heart strings. recently out of a long relationship, i love this song. keep it up keane, love ur stuff.



Somewherre only we know | Reviewer: sarah | 6/2/07

I love this song. It keeps playing over and over in my head.It's one of the best songs I'v heard!!



Somewhere only we know | Reviewer: Sarah | 6/2/07

I love this song! It keeps playing over and over in my head. It's the best songe I've ever heard!!