Some where only wee knoww xO Lovee ittt ! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/6/09

i've been with my bf for like 8 months now and we met when we were on a school trip to paris for 4 days and we always talk about going to the same place when we're older and this song resembles the whole time in the city of love;
its a very special song to me :) xO



amazing | Reviewer: yekta | 1/22/09

i have had a russian girl friend in brighton(i city in a englad)... we were there for a language school... i meet with her when i was drinking alcohol like everynight in england and she was so beautifull... and we had a place to meet and we past lots of times and memories at that place... and she went to russia suddenly without any callings and she hit my heart really hard... we havent got any contacts now but there is something in my heart that i ll catch her... when i listen this music this place and she comes my mind... very emotional song...



somewhere only we know =) | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/16/08

I have a long distance relationship with someone who i met on holiday nd he lives like 200 miles away.. and wenever i go beck to wer i met him we go to the place where i met him =)so this song always makes me think of him, nd reminds me how lucky i am to have met him.. i lvuu x



somewhere only we know | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/9/08

the lyrics of this song reminds me my 1st love story ,i broke up with my man and each time i heard this song i remember where an=d when we met and the nice days that we spentim so sorry for thetime that i wasted with him



that somewhere only we know | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/22/08

it was an underground affair between us previously, but we eventually got tgt when i broke up with the previous one. There's this place that we always sit and talk together and enjoy just the both of us together. but now, due to me, we broke up. i couldn't give him security and thus he left me. I knew i should have treated him better, he was nice to me. I really missed him alot. everytime i heard this song, i really thought of the place that only we know. Whenever i pass by that somewhere only we know, i will think of him, the place we used to love. I really miss him.



castle in an aquarium | Reviewer: matchstickangel | 6/22/08

i broke up with th only person i've ever loved.i feel like i live in a castle in an aquarium.if i manage to get out of th castle i'm stil never gettin out of th aquarium.i luv her still n she haunts me.this song n down by blink182 remind me of her.does feel like th end of everythin.



Just maybe | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/20/08

A place where time stops, a place I recall being ours. Just yours and mine. I used to go back there, hoping that maybe just maybe you were thinking of me too and we'd meet there. Two years later and I'm still hoping. Still wishing that everything we used to know hasn't come to an end.



wanting for something | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/6/08

im sixteen and ive had and still have an eating disorder for the better part if three years and this song reminds me of happier, care-free days when i didnt have the problems i do now.
to me, its sad and full of longing. it really emotes.



mixed emotions | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/28/08

I think that this is a great song. Im a 16 year old boy but I like slower music that actually have some meaning to them. But it can really put you into a depressing mood if your already having a bad day. I recently ended a "relationship" with a girl who already had a boyfriend but he was in the marines. And I keep coming back to this song. And with all of that she barely ever had time for me and when we did get together it was always a secret. so when i hear the lyrics

"So if you have a minute why don't we go,
Talk about it somewhere only we know?
This could be the end of everything.
So why don't we go, somewhere only we know."
It really hits me hard. But regardless this is a great song and keane is a great band.



I love you Lynne | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/2/08

When Lynne and I got engaged, I drove her to a spot we called "the otherworldly place" way down in southwest Memphis just above the Mississippi state line. I gave her our engagement ring, and we kissed and hugged and generally made out for what seemed like hours.

It was a very secluded place, yet still inside the city limits and near the river. It was heavily forested, almost exactly like the place described in the lyrics of this song. We were both students and life was a "simple thing" back then.

We broke up within a year of that and it tore my heart apart. I still think about that place, especially when I hear this song. We have both since married other people and yet I think that if we could ever get together and go to that place...who knows?