Reviews for Wuthering Heights Lyrics

Performed by Kate Bush

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 5/ 7
Add Your New Review About The Song

UMMMMM | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/18/07

im pretty sure this is the most annoying voice i've ever heard.... had to listen to this song in english class all 5 minutes of it, i wanted to die

i love this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/16/07

its the beat song ever!!!!! beileve it or not my son 8yr old can sing exactly like her! his been practisising for ages for his mums birthday.

Well I've heard the angels choir... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/8/07

AsĀ“been seaid earlier there is not enough words todescribe this song, her voice vibrates in every fucking vein of the body, it's a totally ghostly experienxe, and her dance and appearance make me think about something out of Alice in Wonderland,especially her enchanting eyes, but at the same time catch the romantic horror of Bronte, it's nothing but electrifying magic this song!

this song | Reviewer: Anushka | 11/7/07

made me crazy. I love this song. i missed this song for years, luckyly i found it. i brings tears some times thats true.

Memories | Reviewer: Jeff Heslop | 11/6/07

Whenever I hear this song it reminds me of my time at primary school. There was a boy in our class who became completely obsessed with Kate Bush. He was only about 8 years old. This is one of those songs which I forget about and then realise how great it is when it comes on the radio.

Fucking 'ell | Reviewer: Joe O'Grady | 11/3/07

No wonder this song has never been done recently. Good God. It can't be done again. God Bless you Kate Bush! for blessing us with this song and your voice. I think someone above me probably said it better before. Words simply cannot describe it

fab | Reviewer: chrissie | 10/22/07

what a fab song!! i didnt know there was a wuthering heights song!,as the teacher told me today as i am reading the wuthering heights for gcse! fabb

enjoing it

astounding | Reviewer: wyonate2008 | 10/22/07

I don't know how I missed this song over the years, but somehow it randomly started playing on my ipod while I was sitting at the Yaki Point overlook of the Grand Canyon watching the sunset. I ended up listening to the song at least 10 times until it was totally dark. A surreal, memorable experience.

wonderful | Reviewer: valdomiro | 10/16/07

I have no words to talk about this song. I heard the Angra's version, and I really don't know which one is the best version (the original or the Angra's version).
Uau ! both are amazing, wonderful.... Really really fQ#$%@$# good !

Waheyy! | Reviewer: Nikki | 10/12/07

I just laugh whenever I hear this song now. I am doing an essay on it and my teacher sang it and did the dance, then showed us the real video and I cant help but laugh!!

i love kate | Reviewer: chantastic | 10/12/07

what a woman and a voice......... do they make em like this anymore, n i'm saying this aged 20 xx

this is song is rarely beautiful | Reviewer: pilar | 10/1/07

i have loved this song since i first heard it, when i was just 11 years.
it reminds me the winter.
loove it!

what happened once | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/26/07

This is a beautiful song, a little obscure, and once when I was really drunk at a party a beautiful gal who normally wouldn't give me the time of day slow danced with me because we were the only two ones there that loved this song. And no, I am not Jack Kerouac!

o9 | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/20/07


this website is one dick head and won't even let us say somethin nice so why don't you get to fuck with yourself. and you should only wash with clean water and not dirty water

about wuthering heights performed by Kate Bush | Reviewer: billybob bobbington | 9/20/07

Wuthering heights is the song that is going to be played at my funeral. I looooooooooooooove the song more than ANYONE else. Kate bush is the most amazing singer and writer in the world this song is marvellous, magnificent, magical, romantic song that i will always love. It is so true to the book which is also my favourite book even though i haven't finshed reading it yet


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    Current page No. 5/ 7