Reviews for Am I Not Pretty Enough Lyrics

Performed by Kasey Chambers

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3
Add Your New Review About The Song

the song in general | Reviewer: brianna | 12/27/07

this song really isn't about emo or being pretty enough! basically shes saying this *guy dosen't notice her and she loves him and is wondering whats wrong with her if he's not noticing her. the song is beautiful and the message and point is pretty clear. i love this song~

Am I Not Pretty Enough | Reviewer: Gabbie | 12/17/07

I think that the song is really great! I can see how some people look at it but I think it tells a great story. Do people treat you differently if your not pretty? Come on it's a fact of life we can't deny it!

Am I not pretty enough? | Reviewer: Me | 11/23/07

Hey,
I think what people are forgetting is that it's music, it's a personal thing. It's not aiming to tell young girls that oh! if you're not pretty you can't find love, it's saying that she thinks *person* doesn't love HER specifically because of it ?

>:@ is wrong and dumb | Reviewer: channing | 11/21/07

hey dumbum, it does not send out a bad message, it is saying that the girl singing feels left out. she ( kasey chambers) is setting out a better example than u and ur bestie will set out 4 eva !!!~i am nine and even i have manners.

its not emo! | Reviewer: anonymous | 9/24/07

why ar people saying its emo when no one is saying it is??????? why ould you even think of that- this was my fave song for ages we i was little cause i liked her voice and the tune and ists not a sad song FAR OUT!!!

yeah about the last comment | Reviewer: kid cooler than you | 9/19/07

UNDEROATH IS NOT EMO!!!
I love them
but I totally agree about silverstein
ewwwwwwie
I hate them
and idk underground
so I cant say anything



yeah about the last comment | Reviewer: kid cooler than you | 9/19/07

UNDEROATH IS NOT EMO!!!
I love them
but I totally agree about silverstein
ewwwwwwie
I hate them
and idk underground
so I cant say anything


Am I Not Pretty Enough | Reviewer: Emileena | 9/18/07

i love your song..... when i first came to school, no one liked me as well as you said 'am i not pretty enough' i was sad for a moment until a young girl named Tamika and a young girl named Tifany made me feel welcomed and played me. they didn't care what anyone looked like, they just made friends with people and did their work and listened to everything i or soeone else said including at school they never back answered the teachers or other students. they were very good friends to have until i moved schools... we lost contact with eachother but now we talk on MSN/Email eachother or email on BEBO........thank you and i love your songs and also you are pretty and you don't need anyone to make you feel pretty.

good bye and have a great day.....see you later... :) :) :) :) :) :) :)

... | Reviewer: alexa | 8/8/07

ohh cm on this song is great !
is not emo what make you think is emo?
if u want emo songs hear silverstain underground or underoath thats emo! just compare it !
and this song its amazing i really like it ^^

This song is Touching | Reviewer: arielle | 8/3/07

I am Only 13 but this song is touching..This song is Great but also sad and it is sending not a good message to girls like me for example.

Am I Not Pretty Enough | Reviewer: Rosie | 7/24/07

I love this song and its not about someone being ugly its about making it bigtime in the main stream music industry ... She is a country singer and wanted to make it big time on main stream radio ... Please people read the lyrics again and you will see them ...

>:@ | Reviewer: riteous | 7/21/07

wat a freakin joke. this song gives out a bad message to people that women will never be good enough to fall in love if they are ugly!!!!!

I LOVE THIs song | Reviewer: eva | 7/18/07

I can really relate to it, and this song is not emo, i would knko, my bf is emo!!!!

Wow!! | Reviewer: Lucy | 6/28/07

This song is amazing, really well sung and written!!! i sing it all the time, practising it and i plan to sing it one day infront of people!!!!

i know! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/27/07

it does sound childish, but this is how I actually feel right now and im sure alot of other girls do. And just because something is sad, doesn't mean it's emo!


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 2/ 3