Reviews for Golddigger Lyrics

Performed by Kanye West

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

its sick man | Reviewer: kyle | 1/7/06

it is tight it's sick I am listenly to it now on my ipod video

Awesome | Reviewer: YTML/R7JY | 12/20/05

Gold digger is my life story. OMG!!!!!! OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

great song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/20/05

this song is awsome. one of those songs that every1 loves listening to and just cant help nodding ur head to the beat.

This is history. | Reviewer: Leah | 11/10/05

This song is amazing. I have both "College Dropout" & "Late Registration" and if you think this track is hot you need to buy his album. I know that Kanye is going to become one of the most prestigious rapper out there.He's creative and brings a soulful like flavor to hip hop.Kind of like Talib kweli & Common.

this song is so awsome | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/5/05

i love this song. my favorite parts are when it says 18 years 18 years and on her 18th b-day found out she wan't his.......oh yeah git down

The best song in the world. | Reviewer: tong | 11/5/05

It is the awesome song which every one likes.When you listen to it you its lkie you are in there singing with kanye west.

Gold Digger | Reviewer: Jerome | 10/28/05

This is a real new time hip hop beat that bring young and old, even those critical of Hip Hop & Rap up with a bounce or two.It,s really taking of among the Cape Flats communities(Ghetto) of Cape Town,South Africa.I would love to see Khanye West perform in Cape Town.He is taking Hip hop to a next level.The opening of this catchy hit (Jamy Fox) adds a real comical twist to this well written track. From the J MAN,Coloured bro living it up in Cape Town

Great song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/25/05

Luv this song. the beat is fab

Gday | Reviewer: cam | 10/18/05

Gold Digger is awesome just been relesed in OZ and its great.
Beats get ya jumpin.
I dont really like that sort of music but this song is good.
catchya
from down under

That's me | Reviewer: NR | 10/11/05

I'm definitely not a gold digger, but really who wants to be bothered with anyone broke ;). That song is me :)

Awesome beat | Reviewer: Kristen | 10/1/05

this is a great song. Im all into the beats this is a song with a beat that any1 can listen to. The cool thing about this is when the 2nd chorus is over and then you mix it up with a new beat. Its so great

Great job
Kristen

AMAZING | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/1/05

I love dis song so much its just amazing

I cant belive how much i like it!!!!!!!

OMG!!! | Reviewer: Emily | 9/28/05

Iluv dis song 2 death its mi faverouite song 4life as soon as i erd it i ad it in mi ed alll day n cunt gt 2sleep cz it was in mi ead den lol

great | Reviewer: karimi | 9/22/05

the song is off the hook. Am in nairobi kenya and its driving the people mad. i love it. too hot

THE ABSOLUTE BEST | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/8/05

When I first heard it, I fell in love with it. I alreeady knew the talent of Kanye West, but he outdid himself with a truthul song this time. I just hope he continue to keep up the wonderful work he is doing. (Loved his comments about the flood situation, nothing but the truth).


Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5