Reviews for All Falls Down Lyrics

Performed by Kanye West

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 1/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

no title | Reviewer: c k e | 11/19/11

i so hate racism, makes my skin crawl and my blood boil. i have been ashamed of the color of my skin since kindergarten, aware and appalled at the evil the white man is capable of. i am white trash in a family of many predjudice assholes with too many issues to be passing judgement on any creed or color. hate comes in all colors, shapes and forms, rise above the shit your grandfather was fed and see the truth. the truth is it is in all of us, no need to feel shame. believe in the greater good, it does exist. stop blaming the past for your fucked up present and respect yourselves, respect each other,get over it and move on.



BULLSHIT | Reviewer: Anonymous | 10/12/11

shut the fuck up & enjoy the fact you get to see this man's work, you fucking idiot racist going on a BLACK man's song to talk down to what you think is the whole of the black race, let me tell you something fuckers, i don't give a flying fuck about your life, small minds discuss people & the fact you got time to bitch about other people's problems without being involved goes to show you aren't satisfied with your pathetic lonely lives & for all you racists who think ALL blacks are the same, kill yourself the world will be a much better place.



So stupid | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/8/11

My parents came to this country with no money and made money. You know why? They were smart. They did not want to look rich, they wanted to be rich. So they had patience and did the right things and looked poor because they were poor, then made money and kept it. Got news for you black people...people from the islands don't like you either...you all give us people with dark skin a bad name. Stop killing and fighting each other and asking for hand-outs...work and be smart and stop blaming others. You don't like the hood? The GET OUT of it.



This is bullshit | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/17/11

How the hell are people going to say whites are racist and take everything from blacks and mexicans when I walk down a hallway at school and I don't say shit I'm not racist at all and all the black kids or mexicans start shit with me for bumping into them or glancing at them when they no it's an accident so chill the fuck out and looking at u what's the big deal your fucking human we are the same so how the hell are the white people the only ones being called out for being racist hmmmm when it's fucking every single race doing the hating on each other shit just because the white had slaves it made only us look like racist when the fucking history is Africans were giving their people away for trade so man ur shit up and take blame too cause I'm tired of all this hatred when everyone is guilty of it



greed, not racism | Reviewer: mike | 9/8/10

In a society fueled by greed there has to be many losers for every winner. I'm sure the people making cash don't care if they are taking advantage of blacks or whites. Look at black executives. They take advantage of blacks too. Everybody takes advantage of Mexicans. China's economy is based on the rich taking advantage of the masses of poor. Racism exist for both blacks and whites, but it has little to do with business. "When making a business decision the only color that matters is green."



BEST SONG EVER | Reviewer: Karen | 8/13/10

White people always want to take everything away from race, and say lets move in, but we're still in the same place. White racism oppressed the black race and black people feel they have to buy luxurious items in order to feel adequate. Kanye is right. I was going to write everything out, but its not my place to educate white people on racism. This song was made for the black race and our insecurities so if you feel guilty or like Kanye is calling you out, begone, Listen to Eminem talk about white america.white america ,,yall can have him



thats a true verse - | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/11/10

Man I promise, she's so self conscious
She has no idea what she's doing in college
That major that she majored in don't make no money
But she won't drop out, her parents will look at her funny
Now, tell me that ain't insecurrre
The concept of school seems so securrre
Sophmore three yearrrs aint picked a careerrr
She like fuck it, I'll just stay down herre and do hair


fakkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk



Shaq is rich, the White man who signs his cheque is wealthy... | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/11/09

Great song anyway for it is enticing all who listen carefully to think critically. It is also proving that even mass-produced hip hop can be so much more than "bouncing cars and misogynistic lyrics in spite of the pressures of the music industry. Just for that reason alone, Kanye should be praised.
After all, so many rappers with exposure could be inspired to do so instead of always giving in the easy greedy way of producing what I would call a "spoof representation of blackness on a global scale".I believe this song does not mean to offend white folks for the sake of it. But like any inconvenient truth, Kanye's line strikes where it hurts the most, right on the MONEY and the American dream! It is definitely aimed at African Americans who could actually influence society by reflecting on the way they spend their money provided they become aware of where their money goes and how the system works. Emancipation through buying power? Food for thought is always welcomed.
As to those who still can't work out the line about "the white man": Shaq is rich, the White man who signs his cheque is wealthy...
Check out the link below to the Chris Rock video about the difference between "wealthy" and "rich" and you will get it, I assure you, for Chris Rock really spells it out for you. Enjoy.



ugghhh... | Reviewer: reginald | 6/30/09

people are so quick to play the race card. all that shows is how little people have grown. everything shouldn't automatically be racist. if its true its true. get over it please. its one three second line in a song with a deeper meaning.



Seriously People | Reviewer: jus passin thru | 6/8/09

I just find it funny how almost anything can be turned into a "racial war" I mean come on this song is PHENOMENAL jus the idea that someone could have all these thoughts in their head and be able to lay it out like that is beautiful but I alos think that most of you guys are missing the point of this song your stuck on that one line about "white man get paid offa...." but that's not what the song is all about I mean look at the last line" we all self conscious I'm jus the first to admit it" that's the basic idea of the whole thing insecurities and self consciousness if we weren't so self conscious we wouldn't have to care about or skin color in fact isn't it funny how everyones caling that line racist..only beacuse your so self conscious about it...how ironic so stop basing the whole idea of this song on one simple line...newayz I love this song and its lyrics duecez

btw....when will people start realizin that President Obama is half black and half white
I understand that's it feels prett freakin good to say that he's an African American but he's only half so why can't everyone b happy? OUR president is half of botha us...right?




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 1/ 5