Reviews for All Falls Down Lyrics

Performed by Kanye West

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5
Add Your New Review About The Song

GENIUS | Reviewer: Samia | 10/15/07

Kanye is a lyrical genius. He puts words together into rhythm and makes them have SO much meaning. It's amazing. Another job well done.



Yall Just Hatin | Reviewer: Darryl | 10/10/07

Yall just hatin cause he talkn real sh*t on dis song. Just because he told da truth about "The White Man" he racist. I think everyone who said Kanye was being racist is racist themselves. You all don't evenknow what real music is and that's the problem you JACK-ASSES



Untrue, he is very positive, and has much to say about social ills | Reviewer: J. D. Smith | 9/18/07

According to the constitution, in which possesses in it the bill of rights, person of any creed, color, or religion has the freedom speech. This fundamental right, has been adhered to by Kanye West in this song and many others. Not to mention, these types of lyrics are not unfound in modern day hip hop. Many hip hop artist have taken advantage of the music medium to express other social ills that have plauged the urban culture. For example, in Tupac Shakur's "Wonder why they call you bitch!", he expressed the view that a women's behaviours was reasons for the undignified use of the term "bitch", and the reason in essence for it's wide usage amoung young people of the time. Therefore, and in conclusion, Kanye West could be compared to the many great rappers before him, e.g. Tupac, Nas, Krs-1, Queen Latifah, etc. whom have expressed themselves according there constitutional right.



Social Commentary | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/14/07

"And why must a stupid bitch and a racist rap star's inability to invest their money wisely be the fault of The white man and his history..... buying back your 40 acres.... you disgusting little spoilt middle class shit.... a disgrace to any parent."

You sir, are the worst kind of racist. If Mr. West is indeed racist then at least he came out and said it unlike you who obviously has racial issues. I ask you if she's a bitch just because she is black or he a racist because he's speaking of the imposed significance of material goods on the black community by what even you admit to be the "white man." You want racist: the confederate flag-thats a disgrace to every American.

Open your eyes and realize that no one culture has an individual history, we all effect and will continue to effect one another.



Vile racism | Reviewer: A White Man | 9/10/07

Just because the words left brown lips, it does not justify such filth as "But the white man get paid off of all a dat".... THE white man??? Not A white man, The white man.

And why must a stupid bitch and a racist rap star's inability to invest their money wisely be the fault of The white man and his history..... buying back your 40 acres.... you disgusting little spoilt middle class shit.... a disgrace to any parent.



MY OPINION ON ALL FALLS DOWN | Reviewer: Islande | 8/16/07

I love this song. Personally I think Kanye West is one of the realist rappers. He raps about real life things people at all people of different ages can relate to, for instance that song, " I Can't Live MY." He keeps it real and thats what we need.



excellent song but.. | Reviewer: anonymous | 7/20/07

i thought the song had a great beat to it. and had good lyrics, but the lyric the "But the white man get paid off of all a dat" was slightly offensive. and the end lyric about a slave ship.. i'm not sure about that



This song is iight | Reviewer: Sha Sha | 7/17/07

this song is mad hot lolz.... but it is alwayz like da songz he always be doin~ goddigger ( da gurl don't got money) now dis?



ka'nye west | Reviewer: tessa | 3/24/07

OMG OMG OMG I LOVE THIS SONG-->


listen and read the words-
not the most pleasant but still its talking community wise!



mhm | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/10/07

elena macker.... you couldnt say it any better! kanye is amazing. thanks!




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 4/ 5