Our First Decade Love Song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 3/3/14

All my life is the song that aptly captured my thoughts about my husband who I fondly call Sweetie,for the first thirteen years of our marriage. Our fourteenth year is about to begin and 'I wanna grow old with you' has just joined it! God bless K-Ci and JoJo.

wish | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/12/11

PLEASE DON'T READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE NEAREST POSSIBLE FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE.TOMORROW WILL BE THE BEST DAY OF YOUR LIFE. NOW YOU'VE STARTED READING THIS. DON'T STOP. THIS IS SO FREAKY. 1. say your name 10 times 2. say your mom's name 5 times 3. say your crushes name 3 times 4. paste this to 4 other songs. if you do this, your crush will kiss you on the nearest Friday. but if you read this and do not paste this, then you will have very bad luck. SEND THIS TO 5 SONGS IN 143 MINUTES. WHEN YOU'RE DONE PRESS F6 AND YOUR CRUSH'S NAME WILL APPEAR IN BIG LETTERS ON THE SCREEN. THIS IS SO FREAKY BECAUSE IT ACTUALLY WORK ”

MY FAVORITE SONG FOREVER | Reviewer: MY FAVORITE SONG | 3/3/11

This the best song I have ever heard,in my life,is the true of my life prayed for the one that you love more than your life, that one,probably love me too,but it i imposible to be together.that hurts very hard inside my heart I just keep the hope in a miracle from god.to be together with the love of my life.

10-21-2010 | Reviewer: Melinda | 10/21/10

You guys are such greta artists!! I still, to this day, have never found a song that tops this one. This is and probably will ALWAYS be my #1 song. You are amazing and LOVE your new show! You guys have touched so many people, and I will be here watching you and praying you get on top like you should be!! YOUR AMAZING!!!!!!!

Sammi Lynn | Reviewer: Anonymous | 8/11/09

Aw, this is such an amazing song. Everytime I hear it, I think of my boyfriend - Danny Ray. We've only been together for about eight months, but we've known each other for four and this song describes my feelings for him to a tee.

I love you, honey!

OUR WEDDING SONG | Reviewer: NORMA | 1/7/09

I LOVE THIS SONG I GOT MARRIED TO THIS SONG!! :) MY HUSBAND STILL SINGS IT TO ME ALL THE TIME I HAVE IT ASSIGNED AS A RINGTONE FOR WHEN HE CALLS ME...I EVEN HAVE IT TATTOOED ON MY LEG IT READS " ALL MY LIFE FERNANDO" IT'S REALLY CUTE...

damn.. | Reviewer: mybestz | 12/5/08

,... cant xplain.. but this song is so damn.. that i cant stop listening to it..
and when i listened to it.. i remember all the things which i dont want to remember,.................................... damn hurts but this is coooolll.. ayt..

THE SONG THAT CHANGED MY LIFE | Reviewer: Janetta McAfee | 11/21/08

THE FIRST TIME I HEARD THIS SONG I WAS OUT WITH MY EX-BOYFRIEND AND HE IS ALSO THE FATHER OF MY DAUGHTER. AND THAT NIGHT IS THE NIGHT THAT HE TOLD ME HE LOVES ME BUT IT HARD TO GO TO SOMEONE THAT BROKE YOUR HEART ONCE ANYWAYS I'M JANETTA AND I AM 18

My first love | Reviewer: brittany oliver | 3/27/08

Well when I was young I heatd this song so I started to like this song. So while I grew up I started to hear it more so that's when all my life became my top number one song and I song it to my man and that's how we became inloveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Victoria Lynn | Reviewer: Victoria | 1/9/08

this song is amazing...me and my ex boyfriend witch was and still is the love of me life we were rideing home from the beach one day as the sun was setting this song came on and he sang it to me....god do i miss him :(

Sweet song! | Reviewer: Melly | 11/27/07

I love this song! I was at this bar with my boyfriend, and this song came on.. so we sang it together. Haha
It was quite nice :)

our song | Reviewer: araisa | 11/12/07

Hi my name is Arisa and im 16 years old. On november, 3, 2007 there was a dance at my school i went with the guy a really like and this song was the last one and he ask me out!!! and this song is one os mu favorites. His name is Dalton and he is 16 years old.. ;) peace!!!! :)

the only love song | Reviewer: fCR7f | 10/7/07

this is just too sweet and i always want to sing it to the one i love
#When you smile, on my face, all I see is a glow
And I hope that you feel the same way too
Yes I pray that you do love me too#

I love IT!!! | Reviewer: Ramona | 9/18/07

i love you guy's you guy's have really good music and yeah that's about it i think!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

MOM AND DAD | Reviewer: TIFFANY | 9/16/07

I LOVE THIS SONG BECAUSE THIS IS MY MOM AND DADS WEDDING SONG!!!!
AND LUCKLY THE ARE STILL TOGETHER TODAY!!!