i love it | Reviewer: shaude | 8/23/07

i love this fuckin song. this is like the best song in the world and the best ever made it just has that certain flow to it that just makes you wanna sing it. yea this is like me and my lovers song for each other isnt that awesome. well i thank god for k-ci & jojo for makin this song well bye for now

Ma FaVoRite SoNg!!!! | Reviewer: SMiLeY | 7/17/07

i LUV THIS SONG!!!!!! ITS MA FAVORITE SONG N I'M ALWAYS LISTENING TO IT...I ALSO SING TO IT..WELL WHEN I'M ALONE CAUSE I AIN'T THE BEST SINGER....
I'VE DANCED IT WITH THE LOVE OF MA LIFE SOOOO MANY TIMES..I JUST LUV IT!!!!I'MA GET MARRIED TO THIS SONG!!!!!

Great Song | Reviewer: Shelley | 7/15/07

The love of my life introduced me to this song, he said it was how he loved me. ( How Sweet is that). This is how I love him too!!! Love you Boo!!!

MY LOVE | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/9/07

this song im going to sing for my ex just to show her how much i love and miss her

I love you Carolina Oyaneder, FROM EDDY, YOUR THE LOVE OF MY LIFE AND I PRAISE THE LORD ABOUT FOR GIVING ME YOU.

{\,/"~<:LOVE:>~"\,/} | Reviewer: JORDAN | 6/19/07

I am secretly in love with this guy, and this song is like our secret love song. I thank the lord that I know him, and that I will always know until I die because we share a neice. Thank you K-CI and JOJO for making this song one of the best songs in the world!
Love, Jordan
P.S.
My secret lovers name
is K.C. and people call
me JOJO isn't that weird!

My life song | Reviewer: Kristen | 6/3/07

This song has so much meaning to it, and so much meaning to me, not only have I prayed to find someone, I also got the man of my dreams that im with 2day. I love you Ryan your my boo always xox

--------->AWW I LOVE THIS SONG<------------- | Reviewer: valeree | 6/3/07

HI...
IM 13...
AND I'VE NON THIS SONG MY WHOLE LIFE...
I LUV IT SO MUCH I HAVE IT ON MY IPOD AND AS MY MYSPACE SONG.....
I LUV IT...
ITS MY BOI FRIEND && AND MY SONG TO EACHOTHER!!!!!!!!!!!
I LUV HIM SO MUCH I NEVER WANNA LOOSE HIM...
HES MY EVERY THING THATS Y THIS SONG IS DA BESE IN THE WHOLD WORLD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review the song All My Life | Reviewer: Marcelo90 | 5/31/07

I love this song, I´m gonna have it on my wedding because it reminds me of my family and everyone i love in my life. This songs is the best because its makes me cry

lovin' it** | Reviewer: ~Peruvian Beauty~ | 5/17/07

i love this song so much it's me and my teddy bears song he sings it to me all the time, even though he cant sing that well. i LOVE this song and i LOVElove him. he's my everything
xoxoxoxo

All i can say is WOW | Reviewer: Anonymous | 5/17/07

Oh my, what can i say. I'm sure you would agree that its absolutely amazing and i'm not kidding but K-ci and Jojo should be proud. I'm being totally honest now when i say, that my fellow friends and myself ALWAYS sing this song when we're upset. We stand in a circle and sing with hair brushes. It always brings my smile back! Thanks guys! Love ya kisskiss xxx

''all my life" | Reviewer: jesus | 5/15/07

i love you BABY V allways remember that o.k girl.


WILL YOU MARRY ME!!!!!!!!!!!!1

love | Reviewer: bri | 5/9/07

i luv diis song it reminds me of all the good times i had wit mah man and reminds me of how good he is 2 me

all my life | Reviewer: Lewis | 5/4/07

i really love dis song. everything they say relates to ma life in this song. dis is guna b ma weddin song...yea boy!

tha song | Reviewer: sierra | 4/27/07

All my life
I prayed for someone like you
And I thank God that I, that I finally found you
All my life
I prayed for someone like you
Yes, I pray that you do love me too
All my life
I prayed for someone like you
And I thank God that I, that I finally found you
All my life
I prayed for someone like you
Yes, I pray that you do love me too
All my life
I prayed for someone like you
And I thank God that I, that I finally found you

Lil John-John | Reviewer: Lil John-John Malichi | 4/24/07

I love this song so much i think this is the perfect song for if u are telling someone u r going out wit and u love that person and u dont no what they might think. this song go so hard its da perfect wedding song!!!!!!!!!!!!! it makes me think about my boo cause he dedicated it 2 me!!!