Reviews for Josh Turner


By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3
Add New Review About The Artist

Wonderful, uplifting | Reviewer: Shanda Hiller | 7/18/12

Josh has one of the best baritone voices that I've ever heard. Music from the soul, moving, and kept us engaged till the end!! The Melody Tent in Hyannis, MA has been bringing in great talent this year, and in our opinion (my husband and I)he's the best!

God bless!!

Keep It Up | Reviewer: Lena | 6/16/12

I first heard one of your songs when I lived in Colorado in 2004, years later, after moving to Missouri I read an article about you and your wife in a Christian magazine. I have been a fan ever since. I am impressed at how anyone can be in the spot light AND continue to follow the Lord, but I encourage you to keep it up and stay strong. I think that is what a lot of people like about you. I always turn up the volume when your wholesome, or romantic songs come on the radio and penetrate the drinking and womanizing songs that usually monopolize the sound waves. I finally got to see you in concert last night in Springfield MO. Thank you for sharing your talent. And keep up the good work!

Your great! | Reviewer: Army Girlfriend Forever!!! | 10/4/11

You are my boyfriends favorite country singer!! When we started talking is when I really started to listen to your music.. And now I'm in love with it!!! He sings your songs to me all the time and all I can do is smile:) My boyfriend leaves for Basic training in 20 days!!! :( and I will listen to these songs and remember all the good times :)

Converted country music fan because of Josh Turner music | Reviewer: Arlene | 5/15/11

I just watched the Scotty McCreery video and discovered Josh Turner. Now I'd have to say that there are only a limited number of Country Music Artists that I listen too, country being towards the bottom of my favorite kinds of music. Josh Turner will have me listening again! What a spectacular artist.

Family man | Reviewer: BS Garrett | 4/16/11

Dear Josh,
Clearly you and Jennifer are dedicated parents. I work with kids where so many of them come from dysfunctional/broken homes. They have very few good role models. May God continue to bless you both as parents and role models in your family life and professional life.

Thank you Josh Turner :) | Reviewer: Stephanie Carnes | 7/21/10

Josh, I have always loved your music. You are a wonderful artist. Just recently I took my 6 yr. old to Valdosta (7/17/10) to see your concert. That was her first concert. She loves all your songs. She goes to a Christian school too. Thank you for making her first concert a blast. Can you please send me a price for an atograped picture addressed to her name? We will pay for it. She loves your songs. We appriciate your singing. You did a good job at the concert. Everyone loves you Josh Turner. Keep your Faith in God. NEVER CHANGE.be a great Husband and father. You will go far!!! God Bless you and your family!!! YOU ROCK!!!!

Please let us know about the picture. That will tickle her pink being 6 and a autograped pic. of her favorite singer.

Thank you for all your hard work. We appriciate you!!!!!!!!

praise | Reviewer: jackie | 2/4/10

josh i truly love your music i listen to all i can but i recently found a song on limewire that i think expresses your raising and your love of true country music that song is s.c.low country just keep making your style of music

Gospel & Christmas CD | Reviewer: Teresa Quillen | 8/19/09

Hi Josh, Have you ever thart of doing a gospel & christmas cd? I thank you are great singer. I had the chance to see you when you came to the twon where I live. I hope to see you agine real soon. Hope everthing goes good for you. I cant wate till your forth cd is relest. Lots of love from your Tennessee Fan.

Your Great!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Debbie Gore | 5/16/09

Hi Josh, You are a terrific singer!!!!Thats a FACT!!!!!!!!I like country now,I used to like rock n roll,but I switched to country,since I had my car wreck,now Im a crippled Bitch in a wheelchair!Ive seen Kid Rock 9 times,he went country too!!!!!!!!!! You are GREAT!!!! Debbie

Sexiest Man Alive! | Reviewer: Taylor Huffman | 5/13/09

Dear Josh-

I absolutely love your music! Your deep voice is such a turn on. I make my boyfriend jealous when I say I'd leave him for you. Ha, but seriously. If you and your wife ever split up, let me know. Just Joking. Keep up the great work. :)

Biggest Fan | Reviewer: kerrie | 3/13/09

Josh you are truly a sensation I live in Jamaica West Indies and rarely do people here listen these kinds of music,due to our different culture and all but truly your voice gives me thrills every time I listen to you.If I took a "LONG BLACK TRAIN","WOULD YOU GO WITH ME"JUST TO BE MY MAN Love you Josh ....

I love your voice Josh Turner. | Reviewer: Clara | 3/4/09

Dear Mr Josh Turner, you have the most wonderful voice i've ever heard in country music, unfortunately i have never been to your concerts, because i'm far far away on a small island call Mauritius, thanks to Ebay i have the opportunities to buy your CDs . i love all your songs especially "Would you go with me" i love you so much you are everywhere on my walls even on my mobile phone, hope to see you one day... Clara.

I love you | Reviewer: TAYLOR CORDRY | 11/22/08

HI MY NAME IS TAYLOR CORDRY AND I LOVE YOUR SONGS AND I WISH THAT I CAN MEET YOU I AM YOUR BIGGEST FAN EVER WHEN I SEE YOU ON TV I GO CRAZY BECAUSE I REALLY LIKE YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE HOT AND I LOVE YOUR NAME JOSH TURNER BECAUSE MY MOM MAID NAME IS TURNER SO THAT IS WHY I AM TYPING THIS.


LOVE TAYLOR


your Dad's friend | Reviewer: barney gambrell | 11/17/08

Hey Josh, I worked with your Dad for many years at Farm Bureau and remember you being on some of those trips. I recently retired but have been proudly keeping up with your career and am so very proud of what you have accomplished. I have two grandchildren, Boyd and Mason Paige that are huge fans of yours and they very much want an autographed picture of you for Christmas. If this would be possible, I would appreciate it very much. I don't mind paying any charges or paying for autographed CD's, etc. They just want Josh Turner's autograph and PAPA said he could get it for them! Thank you so much and keep up the good work. Tell your family hello for me.

Me and God | Reviewer: KM Stubblefield | 9/4/08

Josh,
What an amazing voice. Good to know of a young man who values his roots and a relationship with God and who knows where his gifts and talents come from. Your song, Me and God, has been a blessing to me. It has been a tough year, I lost my father, a godly man, great dad, and a leader in the church, to cancer. Hearing this particular song lifts my spirits. Thank you and God Bless.

Karen


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    Current page No. 1/ 3