Ks State Fair | Reviewer: Robert Calhoun | 9/17/07

It is so nice in this world of moral decay and so much choas to hear someone step out on stage, sing about their faith a be proud of it!! What a wonderful evening to spend with a fellow christian!

Robert Calhoun Luke 1:37

You blessed me on 8/24/07 | Reviewer: Traci Faulkner | 8/23/07

Josh,
i was driving home from work around 10:30 and I usually listen to contemporary christian but turned to T102 and heard your song, me and God, and it made me realize that God is always there in the morning and even at 10:30 at night. Made me realize we as Christians need to be with him more. there are so many Jesus songs but they are only for the chart hit and not from the heart, so god will bless you in your mission field and I will pray for you every day. P.S. If you ever needed a bongo/congo player I play in 2 worship groups at my church:) Bless you Brother

hi | Reviewer: corey brewer | 8/16/07

hey josh
i love your music and all other country but your voice makes the songs even better, ilove how deep it is its so sexy.
secerley.
Corey

HAVE I GOT A SONG FOR YOU AND THAT VOICE OF YOURS | Reviewer: JAMES COLEMAN | 7/21/07

I WROTR A SONG ABOUT MY MOTHER AND I HAVE A DIMO AND SHEET MUSIC FOR IT I WOULD LOVE TO SEND IT TO YOU FOR YOUR THOUGHTS ON RECORDING IT YOURSELF. I'M FROM SAVANNAH GA. BUT LIVE IN HENDERSON NC. NOW .I HAVE A SISTER WHO LIVES IN GOOSE GREEK SC. THE LOW COUNTRY. I LOVE YOUR SONG ME AND GOD IKNOW YOU KNOW GOD PERSONALLY JUST LIKE I DO AND I KNOW WHEN YOU HEAR MY SONG YOU WILL WANT TO RECORD IT, IT'S ABOUT THE LOVE OF A GOD FEARING MOTHER WHO HAS GONE ON TO BE WITH THE THE ANGELS IN HEAVEN. THEY CALL ME THE BIG O WELL HERES MY PHONE NUMBER 252 433-7037 AND ADDRESS 161 DABNEY WOODS DR. HENDERSON NC. 27537 LET ME KNOW WHERE TO SENT THE DEMO AND SHEET MUSIC TO.THANKS FOR LISTENING.

Josh Turner | Reviewer: Lillian Altman | 7/12/07

Dear Josh,I heard you on the Capital Forth,and you were wonderful,just keep on singing.
Thank you Lillian Altman

wow! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/9/07

wow, ok your voice is sooo cool! i LOVE all of your songs and you have REALLY pretty eyes, its hot! my favorite song is would you go with me!aaaahh! may god bless your your voice, and your family!

inspirational!!!!!! | Reviewer: Elizabeth Rogers | 5/23/07

Your voice is so HOT that i would love to buy most of your tracks inclueding Long Black Train.

About the artist/band Josh Turner | Reviewer: Shelby | 5/23/07

Hey Josh,
I came to your concert @ the Ryman Auditorium in Nashville,TN,on April 19 2007,it was the coolest concert I've been to. I really love your CD's. My favorite songs would have to be 1.Long Black Train; 2. Jacksonville; and 3. Way Down South. I think your voice is INCREDABLE! May God continue to bless you, your family, and your music. I hope I'll be able to enjoy and appreciate your music for a long time to come.

Yours Truly,
Shelby Albert

howdy | Reviewer: allissa | 3/30/07

hey josh my mom and i are hug!!!!!!!!! fans and love you and your incredable voice, O and i think you are soooooooooo!!!! cute.

Josh | Reviewer: Reglage | 3/17/07

Omy.. 0.o
I love his voice!..
And his song 'would you go with me'
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah, lovelovelove!..
Hihi, he's so cute too ^^
but well =).. aren't we all ;)
bybye!.

Country Gospel,Our Lord Is Pleased. | Reviewer: Murray Hains | 2/17/07

I'm not quite sure what I'm supposed to put in here ,but I'll tell you what I think.I have herd a number of Joshs' songs ,such as Long Black Train, God and Me,and this is kind of country gospel that we need to be speaking to our hearts when we listen to music. I can only speak for myself but I know when I play fore people I like to have a good positive to give to them,and they also know where that message is comming from.May God continue to Bless and support you. Murray

Legendary.... | Reviewer: Matthew | 12/25/06

Josh Turner will come to be a legend like JOhnny Cash and such. Thats voice is amazing and undeniable competition for other country artists. I personaly sing country music publically all across my hometown here in Roanoe, Virginia and there are few other artists I enjoy sing aside from Mr Turner.

"YOUR MAN" | Reviewer: Barbara Carlan | 1/24/06

Heard this song several weeks ago on the radio.Loved it the first time I heard it.Took some time for me to find out who the artist was, as the song debut album had not been released yet.When I saw it posted as a new release I couldn't wait to purchase it.What an incredible voice Josh, this one I am sure will be a hit for you. Stay true to your roots,for I am sure the Lord has much in store for you.Remember "to whom much is given much is required".I recieved an added treat this A.M.,was able to see and hear you on "Goodday Atlanta",and can see that even out of the recording studio you are a natural talent!