i love nick, | Reviewer: sarah bicknell | 9/20/07

omg omg nick u r the hot ist guy on earth my room is full of ur pics

well i loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee u nick bye



I Love Nick Jonas | Reviewer: Jocelyn Carpio | 9/20/07

I Love Nick Jonas because he is so hot I don't care if he is older than me so one day I hope we will meet and fall in love.



omg! | Reviewer: jasminevargas | 9/18/07

hey im jasmine i like a huge fan of your!!!

i know you wont read this but i thought wat the heck you know!

well i soooo totally LOVE your music and i cant believe you guys wrote them! WOW!!!

you guys should rreally come to el paso!!!



I LOVE YOU | Reviewer: meghan | 9/18/07

OMG I LOVE YOU GUYS YOU GUYS MAKE MY HEART SING AND WHEN IM STUCK I THINK OF YOU GUYS AND I CANT BELIEVE NICK IS 15..YAYAYAYA! I CRIED WHEN IT WAS YOUR BIRTHDAY AND I MADE NICK (CUTEE) A CAKEE !



You Guys Are Awesome!!! | Reviewer: Jordyn | 9/15/07

Hi Guys!!! You are my fav band! Nick you are awesome!You should im me because i think your really cute and i think that we might have a lot in common and get along really well!!! My im is EDSPCSW@aim.com. You dont have to call but i want you to because your AWESOME and i love you and your brothers' music!!! My cell is 518-892-6843!!! I know we probably live faraway but im coming to your concert on January 9, 2008. and we could talk on the phone when your not busy !!! so bye!! hope you call!!! We are also close in age if your 14!!!



u have to read this!!! | Reviewer: saudi fan | 9/16/07

hiii omg i can't belive it ok i'm 1 of the biggest fans and guss what i'm from saudi arabia and u can't belive how ppl here love u jonas brothers!!!god joe u'r cute and no need 2 say somethin about nicky cz i realllllllly love u and kavin u rock!c u soon cz i am gonna c u and i'm gonna ask u if u have read that latter so pleas say yes!lol



u guyz rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: karla | 9/16/07

tham all 3 of u guyz are cute but i personaly like joe!!!!!!!!!And we needed a band like you guyz you guyz actually write about common thingz that we can all relate to for gurlz and boyz keep rocking!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! luv ya three :}!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



I love you sooooooooooo much jonas brothers | Reviewer: Zinnia | 9/16/07

Me and my friend Careema love you guys. we're huge fans and you guys rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! if i had to choose my favorite bro is Joe even though your so much older than me, you are so hot!!!!!! MY friend's favorite is nick.i got your new c.d. as a b-day present in august 23 and we hope you have a concert at Madison square garden at n.y. you guys also inspired me to play the guitar. it would be really cool if we could all hang out sometime! please e-mail me at loveroxz.@ hotmail.
P.S. you guys are like totally cute. xoxoxoxoxoxo



nick jonas | Reviewer: nick jonas' wife | 9/14/07

hey what is up? all yall nick jonas fans his b-day is coming this sunday so make sure yall send him a letter. and make sure to sing him happy b-day!I KNOW I WILL



you guys are great!!!!!!! | Reviewer: BRENDA | 9/13/07

hey its me again, i think you guys rock!!!!! and S.O.S IS A GREAT HIT!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE IT I LISTEN TO IT LIKE A HUNDRED TIMES A DAY , I LOVE YOU !!!!!!!!!!!