Jonas brothers rock | Reviewer: faith | 8/4/08

I love them. they seem so down to earth. their dad sang at our church a few years back. I feel for kevin though because nick gets all the attention. i know its not nick fault but still kevin seems awsome and joe is hilarious. Nick is the cutest though. I love the jonas brothers! your music rocks!!!!!!!!1



What there doing is my dream | Reviewer: Ashley | 7/19/08

The Jonas Brothers are really great and Inspiring! They gave me a push for my dream and now i am writing songs and i love them!! Hopefully I will live there dream and Inspire them like they inspired me! With love,
Ashley From Rio Grande, Texas



The Jonas Brothers Are AMAZING!!!!! | Reviewer: Sara | 7/14/08

the jonas brothers seem very grounded and they realize that the ride dowm is a lot faster than the climb up...that's one of the qualities i like about them. i also (of course) like their music. i am goth, but whenever my friend and i hear one of their songs on the t.v. or the radio, we sing and dance!we also loved camp rock. Kevin was my favorite in the movie and in the band. of course, the jonas brothers wouldn't be the jonas brothers without all of them in the group. anyway, i really like them and they all dress so nicely all the time.



plz get wat im sayin | Reviewer: anonymous | 7/7/08

omg i luv jb. they r very talented and seem 2 b really great guys, but idk wats wrong with some people bcuz dont u understand that they hav feelings & its lyk SOO rude just 2 say stuff lyk "i so wanna hav sex with them" i mean they're just normal ppl, who r very blessed & lucky & obviously hav God very close 2 them & u shud respect that. I think they r very inspirational & we shud look at them as people we want 2 bcum! luv ya




plz get wat im sayin | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/7/08

omg, i luv jb. they r very talentd & seem 2 b really great guys, but idk wats wrong wit sum of u ppl bc dont u understand that they hav feelings & its lyk SOOO rude just 2 say stuff lyk "i so wanna hav sex with them" i mean theyre just normal ppl, who r very blessed & lucky & obviously hav God very close 2 them & u shud respect that. I think they r very inspirational & we shud look at them as ppl we want 2 bcum! luv ya



JONAS BROTHERS !!! | Reviewer: Katrina | 7/7/08

the Jonas Brothers are really awsome besides there good looks and smoki'n bodies they are very very tallented. All of them can play the guitar and most of them can sing!!!! if the jonas brothers are reading this just know u are truely amazing and im sure u'll succeed in anything u set your mind to !



I love u guys!! I want to see u come to my town!! and Nick I found u a GF!! ME!! | Reviewer: Jessica Bieber | 7/1/08

My same is Jessica Bieber!!! I love the Jonas Brothers and i love Nick the most!! he is 14, i am 13!! I would love to meet all of u!! and to Nick i am here when ever u want to come meet me and maybe we can get together!! my family says I have a beautiful voice too!! soo we can have somethin in common!! I live in Fayetteville NC 28306!! 4124 Bammel Dr.!! come see me anytime!! I know u will like me!! luv ya!! huggs and kisses!!



okay then | Reviewer: amaris | 6/29/08

I have heard a lot about the Jonas brothers, and at first , I must admit, I thought of them as a band that was always going to be on Disney channel and they would never go anywhere even though people love their music. Ofcourse I realize that now that was a pretty impolite thing to think. I felt kind of bad when I bought one of their cds because my Dad started picking on me and calling me a little groupie freak.
Anyway, I just think that its cool that the Jonas brothers wrote (I think) all of the songs they sing. I'm still a little curios as to what the Jonas brothers act when they arent having a camera shoved in their faces.
Yeah, I think I've blabbed enough now.
so, bye.



hi!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: kelsey | 6/29/08

hi kevin joe and nick!! you guys rock! joe is the cute and hilarious one i think. nick is shy and cuye last is kevin the funny and dramatic one. bye! please email me back

kailey



jonas brothers | Reviewer: human being | 6/27/08

i love jonas brothers......... their songs are very good.... they are funny and cool.. i hope i can be their friend...hehe.....three of them are same age with us - my 2 sis and me...... Hehe.... Love you guys..........