Reviews for Jonas Brothers



By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 14/ 35
Add New Review About The Artist

helloooo | Reviewer: lex | 10/19/07

jonas brothers r so hott my friend sie was gonna get tickets for the concert but she said they cost too much it sux i herd its cause of scamers theyre butheads well g2g i love you jonas brothers rock on



Wazzup? | Reviewer: loberto | 10/17/07

Joe Jonas is so awesome.
Nick Jonas is so awesome.
Kevin Jonas- you rock @ singing but you need a new look.-☺☻♥ SOS rox u guys!!!!!



Jonas Brothers | Reviewer: Kylie | 10/17/07

The Jonas Brothers are amazing. They have helped me through so much. Nobody will ever understand. Seeing them live made my life pretty much. It was great. These boys are just too amazing for words.



AWESOME!! | Reviewer: Ashtyn | 10/18/07

I think you all are awesome!! I love all of your songs...especially Hold On. It helped me through a really hard time in my life when I was in the hospital. I almost died with all the infection in my body & that's the only song I listened to for days. It really helped me out.



luv u | Reviewer: kiki | 10/14/07

i heard that u were comin and playin at the hannah montana concert and i was looking to come but tickets were sold out anyways i luv u guys and nick you r the HOTTEST!!!



I LOVE U JONAS BROTHERS | Reviewer: JASMINE | 10/13/07

HEY JONAS BROTHERS YOU ROCK HARD ROCK ON WITH YOU MUSIC YOUR #1 IN MY LIST I LOVE YOU JONAS BROTHERS I WISH I CAN MEET ALL YOU ONE DAY IT WOULD BE AWESOME!!! JOE YOU ROCK AND YOU ARE SO HOTT!! KEVIN YOU ROCK AND YOU ARE HOTT!! NICK YOU ARE JUST A YOUNG CUTIE BUT YOU ROCK ON DUDE YOU ARE THE BEST DUDES EVER!!!



heyy | Reviewer: Samantha | 10/15/07

this is awesome! even though i didnt read anyhting but if its about jonas brothers it rocks!!!i dont just like u guys because ur famous!



a time we yelled @ my sister for no reason | Reviewer: stephanie | 10/14/07

one time i yelled @ my sister because i wanted to.well one time i told her to shut up because she talks alooott so i punched her on the nose.she went to tell my mom and i ran outside and acted normal.my mom thought i didn't do it. she said that she was crazy!!!!!!!!so then when u punch ur brothers act normal if ur mom isn't always mad.my mom belives me well i got to go byee



hooooot | Reviewer: nicole | 10/12/07

Hey,guys u'r soooooooooooo Hot especially Nick!I live in Puerto Rico PLEASE come for a concert.I bet there is gonna be like 5,000,000 people.



Hi!!!!! | Reviewer: Riley and Caroline | 10/12/07

Hi! We are going to your concert 2 days from now! (October 14)!!!! Do you really have diabetes Nick?Our friends Taylor and Hannah have it too :( We remember when it was like 5 weeks until the concert and were were sooooooooo excited! Now it's 2 days away!!!! :) And were are really really excited!!! It's going to take us 3 hours to get there!!! Riley thinks that Nick is the cutiest and then Joe and then Kevin. But I totally disagree, I think first should always be Joe :) and then Nick and then Kevin. See you guys in two days :)
~Caroline and Riley




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 14/ 35