Reviews for Jonas Brothers


By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 18/ 35
Add New Review About The Artist

Regan | Reviewer: Regan | 9/13/07

Hey im sry im not a really HUGE fan i mean im a fan but not like obsessive. But i would LOVE to get to know you all! so you can email me if you have time or even call or text (im not scared to put my # on the computer!) but my email is reganrudy_11@yahoo.com and my cell is 801-440-2518 u dnt have to but if u want u can and if u have time... of course i think nick is the cutest cuz hes closer to my age!
but write me back or something!!



YOU ARE SO CUTIE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: lily | 9/12/07

OMG! NICK I KNOW UR CUTIE OH LEAVE UR CLURY HAIR CAUSE I LOVE IT .PLUSE I HAVE CLURY HAIR TOO. OH JOE YOU SINGING VOICE IS CUTIE. KEVIN UR CUTIE TOO! P.S ALL 3 OF YA ARE HOTT XOXOXOXOXOXOXO.



how much i lovvvvvveeeee joans brothers!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/11/07

mog omg omg omg i love the jonas brothers they r soooo cute i love nick. he is the cutest i think. i mean look at him. he was sooo cte smart and funny in the episode of hannah montana. i love him love him love him!!!!! NICK I LOVE YOU SO MUCH!!!! <3 <3 <3



To Jonas Brothers~Go Christian Bands!!!!!!!!:) | Reviewer: CatInTheHat | 9/10/07

Well you'll probably never read this but I just wanted to ask you to PLEASE do a concert in...SPOKANE WASHINGTON! My friend & I love your music and I know other people here do too! I know you probably like to go to all the big cities for promotional stuff,but it would be soooo amazing if you guys would come to Spokane! YOU ARE AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!:) I hope you guys do well with your music. I can't even begin to describe how much I love it!lol! Sooooo... if you ever do read this,PLEASE take a moment to think about touring in Spokane! PLEASE!!
I love you guys! You're awesome!!!!
Love,
Katie
P.S....-you're probably wondering about the title...so yes,I am a Christian...AND PROUD OFIT!!!!:)



P.S..... oh-and you are pr



nick joe and kev | Reviewer: Anonymous | 9/8/07

hey u guys u guys are the best singers and i love your song sos and im listening to it right now! im going to your concert in a few days!!!ily bye bye



i Love you!! | Reviewer: Nicole | 9/9/07

OMG!! you guys are the best band ever!! I love you NIck you are SO HOTT!! and i love your music!! i listen to it all the time!! IM me!! my sn is-- Futur3xmissJonas @aim. com!!lyl

xoxo



#1 fan | Reviewer: Shaniqua | 9/1/07

I love you you joe jonas! I hope one day i could meet all of you. you guys are awesome, i love s.o.s.



The Best Band Ever | Reviewer: Abby | 9/3/07

everytime i see a picture of either of you three i almost fall over yes i have a problem you rock and joe everytime i watch sos i cant stop relaying for lke 3 hours case youre so HOT in that video you guys rock so much i know youll never read this this but it makes me feel good to get it ou <3 <3 <3 XOXOXOXOXOX



omg | Reviewer: his_babii_giirl_no_matter | 9/3/07

hey jb just gotta say joe is the sexiiest man i have EVER layed eyes i would do him in a heart beat *thump* *thump* there's two



hey whats up?ya are awesome! | Reviewer: victoria erbelding | 9/3/07

i love ya's music.i love ya's voices.and i really love the way nick sings.and i don't really know ya but ya are cool anyways.and nick ur so hott.joe and kevin r cute.all 3 of ya should add me on myspace.well later..........





Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 18/ 35