Reviews for Jonas Brothers


By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 20/ 35
Add New Review About The Artist

Joelover | Reviewer: Shaina | 8/29/07

I love u guys. u guys rock. joe ur soo cute =] well actually all of u are . ^-^ mann. i really wish i could meet you guys. =] that would make me soo happy.



I LOVE NICK. | Reviewer: Emily | 8/30/07

WERE GETTING MARRIED.
I LOVE YOU.
NICK THE HOTTIE!
btw.
ive already decided to buy backstage tickets for one of your concerts for me and my friend genevieve (who is like IN LOVE with joe.) which works out well. :]
haha shes like IF YOU DONT TAKE ME IM GONNA SHOOT YOU.
but yes. I LOVE NICK.
Mrs. Emily Erin Jonas
<3



Nick The Hottie! | Reviewer: Emily | 8/29/07

I think Nick is the cutest one of the band and he's only 14 but how is old is he now???? But he is still the cutes one!!!!!!!!!!!!!!



I LOVE YOU GUYS!! | Reviewer: Ashley Wood | 8/29/07

I love the Jonas brothers music. Thats why I was so interested in them. This bio was really good.

I love you guys!!!



hello | Reviewer: Brogan | 8/29/07

Nick I Have never liked a guy, and thats probably cause at my school they aren't cute, but you are. And I really like you. I don't even think that Zac Efron is cute. Jonas brothers I think you are the greatest band ever, no joke. And I hope your music will live 4ever!!!!!!!



Da JBrthrs r kwl | Reviewer: Tomboy | 8/29/07

OH MY FREAK!!!!NICK IS SO HOT!!!!! AND HE'S 14, LIKE ME.JUST SO U GUYS KNOW,UR MUSIC ROCKS AND SO DU U.YOU GUYS HAVE SUCH STYLE AND LOVE FOR MUSIC.MUSIC IS VERY IMPORTANT IN MY LIFE,AND ITS SO KWL THAT GUYS LIKE U HAVE THE SAME PASSION AS I DO,BUT I HAVE ONE PROBLEM,IM AFRAID OF PERFORMING INFRONT OF PEOPLE.(IM NOT REALLY SURE Y)I ALSO LOVE THE FACT THAT UR MUSIC REFLECTS U AND UR PERSONALITIES,ITS REALLY AWESOME.U GUYS SHOULD COME AND PERFORM IN JOHANNESBURG,IF U GUYS DID ID BE SO EXITED AND I WILL PROBABLY END UP JUMPING UP AND DOWN WITH EXITEMENT,AND IT WOULD BE SO AWESOME TO HEAR SOME REAL TALENT IN THESE PARTS OF THE WORLD.NICK U HAVE THE CUTEST VOICE EVER.IVE TRIED LEARNING THE GUITAR BUT EVERY TIME I FIND A TEACHER THEY KINDA BAIL ON ME,SO IVE BEEN TRYING TO TEACH MYSELF HOW TO PLAY,AND ITS NOT GOING SO WELL,BUT I TAUGHT MYSELF A FEW SONGS AND MADE UP A FEW FOR MYSELF.SO IN OTHER WORDS IM A STRUGGLING MUSICIAN LOOKIG FOR A BREAK (NA NOT REALLY U CANT DO ANYTHING ANYWAY)SO IT WOULD BE REALLY KWL IF U GUYS CAME TO S.A(PREFERABLY JOHANNESBURG)CAUSE IT WOULD BE AN INSPIRATION TO ME AND TO MANY OTHERS.G2G KEEP ROCKING AND KEEP DOING WHAT U LOVE MOST.LUV JA.BYE TOMBOY:)



awesome | Reviewer: lizeth | 8/29/07

NICK IS SOO HOT! i can't believe he's only 14...he's my age!When are u guys comin to LA... you guys rock and nick is very cute! that would be awesome if i got to meet you someday!!That will make my dream come true.



amazed by the best people on earth | Reviewer: Brie | 8/29/07

you guys amaze me, i love your songs so much and dont ever stop your music. ...when i was asked who do i listen to, i said "the hottest, most amazing band to walk this earth....JONAS BROTHERS" i love you guys. kevin your so hot, joe you have an amazing voice, nick i love your hair, i melt for curly hair. I'M I LOVE WITH THE JONAS BROTHERS ALWAYS AND FOREVER!!!!!!!
<3 brie



kevin lover #1 | Reviewer: ashley | 8/28/07

hey you guys rock my world and kevin,you r all i think about because your the hottest one and then nick and then joe but dont feel bad joe because my best friend two doors down has the most biggest crush on you ever!!!!! you are all over her wall and all three of you guys are all over my wall hope to meet you someday......oh and by the way kevin,i am 15 so we could go out.... that would be perfect! i love you kevin and you two also but mostly kevin!!!!!!!! your sexy kevin!!!!!!



You guys rock | Reviewer: Sammie | 8/27/07

I think you guys rock. I got the album for the way down to floria and that was the only CD i listened to and I still have not stopped playing it. I love you guys that much!!!




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   Previous 10 Pages    11    12    13    14    15    16    17    18    19    20   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 20/ 35