Reviews for Jonas Brothers



By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 35
Add New Review About The Artist

hey sexy | Reviewer: jennifer | 1/22/08

like omg u guys rock i love the sound of nicks voice i <3 ur music joe u is fine too to bad ur a year older than me nick we is the same age as me kevin ur not so bad but all of u need a hair cut nick u just need to trim urs i like ur curly hair well im really excited to the movie u did wit miley luv ya <3 <3 <3



Unappreciated | Reviewer: Oddball | 1/21/08

Oh, you people are all over Nick and Joe, but Kevin is just as amazing as the rest of them. He is simply more subtle, a support that helps stabalize the band. He does background vocals, which is very important, as well as guitar, which he is amazing at. On top of being so talented, he is also very attractive, just as much as his younger brothers. I am ecstatic I got into your music. Rock your hearts out, boys!



Haha | Reviewer: Greta | 1/21/08

Hey. When did you get diabetes? I was 18 omnths old and it totally sucks but im okay with it now. Oh and you guys are pretty hot. My friend has this shirt and its like nick jonas wanted alive for being so freaking hot $5000 reward.



LOVE YOU LIKE MY BROTHERS | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/20/08

SINCE YOU GUYS WERE PREFORMING IN THE TALENT SHOWS AND BATTLE OF THE BANDS U NO I HAVE ALWASY BEEN THERE FOR YOU AND I WILL BE A FAN TIL THE END. YOU GUYS ARE LIKE MY BROTHERS AND I AM SO PROUD OF U BUT AT TIMES I DO WISH U GUYS WERENT SO FAMOUS SO WE COULD JUST CHILL MORE BUT I GUESS THIS IS LIFE AND I LOVE YOU. I WISH I COULD BE AT EVERY CONCERT AND ON THE TOUR BUS BUT ITS HARD. GOD HAS BLESSED U I AM SO PROUD OF YOU. KEEP WRITING SONGS WITH ALL OUR INSIDE JOKES IN THEM IT MAKES THEM SO MUCH MORE ENJOYABLE TO HERE. EVEN NO I NO THIS ISNT YOU GUYS READING THIS YOU NO I HAVE TO WRITE THESE ON EVERY SINGLE SITE! LOVE MY BOYS... MUAHH AVA!



God Bless | Reviewer: Missymads:-) | 1/21/08

Hey guys your music is awesome! You guys have made it to the top! Keep going with your music, and never give up! Music comes from the heart so you guys must be great at heart. God Bless you guys, I hope you guys keep going in life, always go after your dreams, Don't forget to have fun on the way, dont get to serious, a laugh or two is never bad for the heart, it always brings smiles to peoples faces including your own! Keep Rock'n!!! ;-)



Do not deserve fame | Reviewer: Annaliese | 1/21/08

Hello i am Annaliese and i have been looking up facts about you. I have found out things like, You drink Red Bull to have energy on the stage, you are glad to be living other peoples' dream of being in a band, you copied off of We Are The Kids Of America and a lot of other things that are not appropriate for this site. if you think i am lying, email me at Annaliese@fuse.net



Beyond Belief | Reviewer: Shelbey K | 1/20/08

I have to say, when my kid sister bought me the Jonas Brothers album for my birthday, I was utterly skeptical how well a Disney Channel band would fly. For weeks I had that CD and had not even touched it. On a whim, I popped it in, and much to my shock... I loved it! Now I am going to their concert on February 1st. Love you guys! Keep up the fabulous music, and just do what you love to do. That is what life is for, after all



LOVE | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/16/08

i LOVE you guys so much. nick and joe you are soooooooooooo HOT, kev, sorry you aren't as hot but i love tooyou youre awesome in your own way. omg i wish i could meet you; you are so awesome i love your songs i listen to them all day long i love you ilove you i love you oh yah, and did i mention that i LOVE you

LOVE YOU FOR EVER AND EVER,
your biggest fan ever min the universe
B



wow | Reviewer: Jenna | 1/15/08

you guys are really amazing and i wish i couldve gone to your concert in the o.k.c but my friend payton went first row and my friend kendalls brother went! i wish i could meet yo u guys that would be so AWESOME! ive been singing and wanting to be a singer since i was three.



i love you | Reviewer: taylor | 1/15/08

your songs are great and you are all beautiful i love you all and i love the song hello beautiful and i can play a few of your songs on the guitar and i have to say im proud to know i can play a song that was written by you. i love you all =)




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 9/ 35