Reviews for Jonas Brothers


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 35
Add New Review About The Artist

OMG UR sooooooooooo hoooooooooooooootttttttttttttt!!! | Reviewer: jessica s. | 2/4/08

omg ican't believe u guys ur soooooooooooooo famous!!!! nick i totally love you. i know the nicknames miley cyrus gave u on hannah montana nick-cute sensitive one kevin- cute romantic one joe cute funny one my cousin went to ur guys concert in albany new york . i live an hour and an\ half away i waish i was there.



kool!!! | Reviewer: nadia | 2/4/08

welll u c ummmm.... you guys are like so cute all three of you and ur music is like freakin awesome i wish you guy would come to tucson az to do more concerts i didnt get to c ur concert because all the tickets were all SOLD OUT!!!!!!omfg i wanted to go so bad!!=\ well later peace out yo!!!!☺



i love you | Reviewer: Kaylyn | 2/4/08

hey its me kaylyn,ofcourse. i'm not really good at these type of things. i'm probably better at talking to you in person. but anyway i am 14 turning 15 very soon and i axually just started listening to your music when i was watching t.v. and your music video popped up. i was very impreessed and decided to by your c.d. and ofcourse it doesnt hurt that you all are extremely hot. i have blonde hair, i'm pretty good in school(could be better if i studied) but i have cheerleading to do to. i have alot of amazing friends and my life and family are amazing. i also have blue eyes and love chick flicks and romantic movies. i'm pretty tall around nicks height maybe like 2 inches smaller and i love the beach. anyway enough about me now lets talk about you. you guys are amazing like i said before and your music is really amazing to. hopefully me and my friends can come and see you guys in concert some time. and nobody can beat how you guys dress. so to some everything you guys are amazing (and sooo hot)and hopefullyy i will see you guys in concert sometime.
love
-kaylyn




Ahhhhhhhhh!!!! | Reviewer: kaitlyn | 2/2/08

you guys are so cool!!!! I went to your concert in Las Vegas,well cause I live here but anyway you guys rock never give up I will love you and your music forever. Good Luck and best wishes toyou all!!!!
<3kaitlyn<3



so $3x! | Reviewer: lizzie | 2/1/08

OMG you rock,your songs are rock 2 you all are hottttttttttttttt!dont ever give up keep rockin!!!Kevin i love u Joe my friend loves u and Nick my friend Katie loves u 2!!!!! But Kevins so $3x! so ru guys!U guys rock! I love u guys!!!!!!!!!!!



I love Nick!!! | Reviewer: Kara | 2/1/08

Nick is my favorite jo bro.Kevin is the ugly one.LOL!I can't wait until camp rock and J.O.N.A.S.!Nick is so hot!!! by ya'll.Wait By the way you people that hate miley just cause she is dating nick that is so stupid!I know Nick is so so so so HOT but stop bothering her you never had a chance with nick anyways!She never did anything to you if you ever met her at aconcert or went to one you would realize that she is just like us.She is super nice to her fans.And she is super talante!peace gotta go. go to stop global warming.com!it's stupid,global warming! Love ya ya'll peace and bye



I love the jonas brothers | Reviewer: Taylor Bulanda | 1/30/08

Nick you are the heat to bake my cookies. You are just the hot fugde to my sunday. Joe you are the funnest thing on earth. Kevin you are handsome you are pretty cute but thats the thing you aren't as cute as you brothers Joe and Nick.



Awsome | Reviewer: Taylor Bulanda | 1/30/08

Nick you are the heat to bake my cookies. You are just the hot fugde to my sunday. Joe you are the funnest thing on earth. Kevin you are handsome you are pretty cute but thats the thing you aren't as cute as you brothers Joe and Nick.



OMG | Reviewer: meagan gonzales | 1/28/08

omg...i love you joe...like forreal...um...but yeah so anyways...i love your song when you look me in the eyes...its my favorite...i really would like to go to one of your concerts but i cant afford the seats i want or anyseats at all to be honest...but that is one of my dreams is to go see yall in concert seriously...this isnt one of those pitty things or anything...i really do wanna go to your concerts but yeah so anyways...i really like yalls music just stopping bye to say that...well ttyl...meagan



hey wats up | Reviewer: jennifer | 1/22/08

hey guys u is da bomb i luv ur music. Nick u is such a sexy boi i luv ur voice. Joe u is sooo fine, ur voice is also sex. Kevin ur not so bad no offense. All of u need a hair cut, nick all u need to do is trim urs i liked all yalls hair short before yalls let it grow out but any ways too bad u guys is famous b/c at my school u would track alot of preppy girls that are real pretty. i cant wait to see the movie that u guys did wit miley keep up the good work




Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    6    7    8    9    10   Next 10 Pages Current page No. 8/ 35