Reviews for Split Screen Sadness Lyrics

Performed by John Mayer

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add Your New Review About The Song

wow | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/28/07

i agree with everyone below.
this song is amazing, my favorite of all of john's work actually.
everything about this song just captures me and draws me into the situation. like others have said, many people can relate to this song.
i will always love john mayer's work, there seems to be a song to fit every mood that i feel.



great | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/21/07

Im having trouble holding a long distance relationship together right now, i dunno if that's what the song is about but thats what it means to me. Great, beautiful song.



i love john | Reviewer: janelle | 5/28/07

he is amazing, absolutely amazing. this song makes me cry everytime i hear it. i adore him



You are really somthing | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/26/07

Wow, john mayer.. you are really somthing. Every one of your songs it feels i can relate to them even if it has nothing to do with me. Split screan sadness however i can relate to. Thanks alot for your beautiful lyrics



wordless | Reviewer: Sam | 3/12/07

I luv this song. I'm a singer and every presentation I do I sing it. Thanks John. You touches zzzzilions of hearts in the world, and mine is just another one.



Johnny Mayer | Reviewer: Natalie | 2/15/07

I try to listen to other artists and I try to make myself like them as much as I love John but I can't. John's just too good.



Amazing | Reviewer: Anonymous2 | 2/9/07

These lyrics are incredible. John has a reputation has a pop singer but I think he's actually one of the best lyricists around these days. This song touches my heart.



I luv this song | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/10/05

I adore it, actually. John Mayer's most personal, real, and truthfull feelings come out in this emotional song. And though they may have only been felt by him for an hour or two late one night, they are truely to be believed. The lyrics are simple and beautiful, but the best part of this song is the rare string accompaniment in the backround. I tear up and think a lot when I listen to this song. The listener, no matter his/her place in the world, can picture themself in this song- I do.




Add Your New Review About The Song

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2