Working class hero | Reviewer: Ben Bettles | 10/8/13

I loved the Beatles the moment I heard "Love me do". The harmonies on most of their tracks was great. I favoured John because he was the craziest...especially after reading "In his own write" and "Spaniard in the
Works". As good as Paul was John's songs appealed to me....Strawberry
Fields, A day in the Life, I am the Walrus...etc....Brilliant !!!

JOHN LENNON DA LEGEND | Reviewer: fancy boy | 8/8/13

I just read about John lennon's story,then I realized he was indeed a legend but why was he shoot,I am sure the killers are rusting in (HELL)by now.(R.I.P) to the legend we love you.

Imagine Mosaic | Reviewer: SylviaM | 4/30/13

I loved John Lennon's music, his humor & his peace activism.
I could not even imagine, if he lived, what he would be creating today. I do believe he would be helping humanity wherever he could.
I live by Strawberry Fields in New York City. Whenever, I pass there whether it is sunny, raining, freezing there are people singing Beatle songs. The "Imagine" Mosaic usually has flowers there placed by fans & people taking photos. It is a lovely testament to him.
On the anniversary of his death, there are huge crowds there celebrating his life & reflecting on his death.
I hope his killer will never see the light of day.

John Lennon is a hero | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/9/13

John was a amazing man and still is because he lives on in his music and in the people he inspired. But I don't believe that mark David Chapman just killed him randomly I strongly believe that he was brainwashed and then sent out to do it. Anyway I just want to say that he is a hero that died a tragic death.

Government assassins? Please. | Reviewer: Curt | 8/16/12

I don't buy that Manchurian Candidate fantasy. If Chapman was programmed by the government then you might as well say Robert John Bardo was programmed to kill actress Rebecca Shaeffer, or Arthur Richard Jackson nearly killing actress Theresa Saldana, or Michael Abram nearly killing George Harrison. You might as well say every celebrity stalker was programmed to kill.

Imagine | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/15/12

Did u here the song imagine by John Lennon its amazing and its very akward that he was shot when he was the one that was trying to stop people from shooting each other. Hey isnt the biography a bit long???

The Beatles made some awesome songs | Reviewer: Tony | 10/15/11

I Beatles made good music, I don't have anything negative to say about them. I would just like to know the whole story to why John Lennon was shot. From what I read on the biography, he had multible shots. That sounds to me like murder and not an accidental drive by shooting from gangs fighting with other gangs. So why was he shot? What did he do?

Unfortunately was shot .... Ridiculous! | Reviewer: Awakener | 10/9/11

People! try to open your eyes and look with insight. His death was as much pre-planned as it was unfortunate dude! And nobody is going to believe that only a simple personal problem has been the motivation to such a crime, since the very thing he has been attacking was politics and the chief thing he was always defending was human rights and peace. Down on politics and politicians which know no honor and decency. Down on every coward corrupt covert association. And shame on any useless government which can not protect their humane idols, including US.

Inspired | Reviewer: Wangchen Pintso | 7/31/11

I am so much inspired by this man john lennon he is my inspiration to music when I hear his music...it gives me confidence and i get more and more intrested in music...his classics are the one of the most greatest music in History!!!if he did not die at that time...he would have still been a legend..as a multi talented person and a great musician he will be always remembered in our hearts....Peace in the name of John...

Amazing. | Reviewer: Gracie | 6/13/11

I love John Lennon. He is my hero. We have the same exact birthday except he is fifty-seven years older than me. I know all of the Beatles songs. I live for them. I love them. He did not deserve to get shot. He only wanted peace. He wanted to live life to the fullest. He is unforgettable. (:

all wrong!!!!! | Reviewer: Anonymous | 4/25/11

the person that wrote this has everything mixed up :/ eck i love John Lennon and i have read all the books and seen alll the movies and this guy mixed up alot of the time and dates of everything when john met paul before his mother died and he lived with hes aunt and uncle and his uncle died to thats why he had such interest in rock and roll then he runites with his mom when hes 17 lives with her a lil and movies out after they get in a fight but his mom died a week after he turned 18 get it straight kk

Just wanna share | Reviewer: Anna | 3/25/11

Cactually ,i dont know who is john lennon,the beatles. I'm just heard his music from 3 months ago.but i think it's really a great song.it can witch you at the time!it make you wanna dance,wanna sing this song even you dont know the lyric.thanks for lennon and also beatles who give a peacefull to the world!!great to know your song:-)

your gonna hate me | Reviewer: hater | 3/20/11

honestly i dislike the beatles and their music very much, i don't see whats so great about their music it sucks big time to me
but w.e. i'm just one person and its just an opinion but i do like how lennon was into politics and such

absolutely great | Reviewer: rudy | 12/25/10

i am a biggest fan of John.He inspired me much in my life.When i was down and blue,his songs would immediately raise me up.I give him all my thumbs and if i could,i would borrow all of my friends thumbs to express that he is absolutely a great man.I don`t care with his life story,his madness,his temper.I just loved him as a fan.

i love the beatles | Reviewer: emiliana | 9/29/10

Really really i love the beatles im her fans numer one!! The beatles are all for me! Is fantastic im crazy for the beatles i love the sings and i love john lennon and paul mc cartney.. ARE MY boyfriends and i dont care that john lennon is die..is my boyfriend too! I miss john lennon!!