Reviews for Joe


By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2
Add New Review About The Artist

it's amazing how you know me off my feet!!! | Reviewer: tavia | 4/20/07

oh my goodness, i love the music, i love the man! your songs ring truth every time and all of them make me tingle when i listen to them. you're wonderful and a lot of people need to wake up to your sexy swagger!!!!!!

it's amazing how you know me off my feet!!! | Reviewer: tavia | 4/20/07

oh my goodness, i love the music, i love the man! your songs ring truth every time and all of them make me tingle when i listen to them. you're wonderful and a lot of people need to wake up to your sexy swagger!!!!!!

wonderful!!!!!!!!!! | Reviewer: tavia | 4/20/07

oh my goodness, i love the music, i love the man! your songs ring truth every time and all of them make me tingle when i listen to them. you're wonderful and a lot of people need to wake up to your sexy swagger!!!!!!

GR8T | Reviewer: Lindi | 3/28/07

The greatest artist of all time. I've been in and out of love but Joe will always be my love.........................................some artists come and go ,,joe will be number one . The best ,m loyal to you joe ...........forever.All your albums r the best to date. listening to your songs is the best sex i've had!!!!!!!!!!!

love it | Reviewer: Amal Zein | 11/12/06

well joe, what can i say.. u know exactly how to impress a woman ;)u got this sensuality in ure songs that makes me go wild and crazy i did imagine myself instead of the black actress in more and more keep it cool and love is u

One of the best! | Reviewer: B-H | 10/7/06

totally... I love u Joe...the way u write your songs -"sing"! All that I am is a classic! and now you've given us ..where u at, such a great song wit hot lyrics... lots of kisseszzzzzzzzzzzzzz

THE BEST EVERRR I LOVE YOUUUUU XxX | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/28/06

i think Joe is the best singer ever, my m8 ewnt me a song and i fel in love with the songs :D it reminds me of my boy :d xxxx love it thank you soo much :D xx

The best in music that seduces | Reviewer: Anonymous | 6/9/06

Man just knows how to write music suitable for that night in with your loved one! He just needs to keep on writing music like this!

Hot hot hot hot hot.... | Reviewer: Gadi Dihlabi | 12/9/05

There are only 2 words to describe Joe's music, his looks and style
"Steamy hot" "breath taking" "incredibly devine"
The kind of music that is timelss and playable at any occassion.

I finally found my wedding song "All that i am"

Love you heaps Joe


NEED MORE | Reviewer: suzy lado | 11/12/05

Hi Joe you are great guy and fantastic artist,I love your brilliant albums and exellent lyrics it all put together perpectly.The point is wake up and give us more,Joe you are the best of all you have a mixure of style.I'M addicted to your music,song like "A wana know,Good girls, Treat her like lady are my favorite and i can't wait for the new albums,therefore come up man you were born to do it.

JOE | Reviewer: SUMERA | 9/27/05

Joe's music is soooo deep and meaningful.... he is one awsome and the best artist of all time....just when u in a mood just listen to his music it really does make u feel a whole lot better....and oh daom that voice of his..... is just awsome....if yall havnt herd of this guy enuff ...dang get a move on.....i cnt et enff og him....

love u heaps joe .....

I Love Joe | Reviewer: Demetria Smith | 1/14/05

I love everything about Joe. The way he walks, the way he talks, his moves his looks. INCREDIBLE.


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    Current page No. 2/ 2