jim jones swagger is hot | Reviewer: com>leah | 12/31/2007

i think jim jones swagger is hot bcause he talk about alot of stuffhe been threw and alot of other stuff not only his swagger he hot



u suck | Reviewer: va boy | 9/30/2007

jim jones is garbage he ain't real just all talk him and the dipsets they can't rap make wack beats fo real who like really like them , fake thugs come on lets be real tru life is wuz up all day everyday, va stand up holla



BALLIN | Reviewer: ICEMAN | 3/21/2007

DAMN JIM JONES, UR SHIT IS AWESOME AND TO SAY THE TRUTH I;V ONLY HEARD WE FLY HIGH, BUT THATS ALL I NEED I LOVE THAT SONG, ITS THE SONG I HERE EVERY DAY IN MY CAR AND IN MY IPOD. I THINK THE BEST PART OF THE SONG IS WHEN YOU SAY "BALLIN" COMPLETLY THE BEST. ME 1 OF UR FANS FROM LAREDO TX.



My view of Capo | Reviewer: Jashawn | 12/29/2006

Capo's been in the game for years and is a very under-rated artist, he dosen't get the credit he deserves in the game which is unfair. Capo is my role model because I like the style and trend he sets in the rap scene,jim jones will definately go down in history as a legend.



Regarding Capo A.K.A Jim Jones | Reviewer: Jae Bubbles | 12/27/2006

I think that jim jones is definately a diplomatic rapper i would do anything to meet capo(jim jones) even though i live in london i see jim jones as my role model in terms of being a real G, rap style and being a fashion trend setter. Jim jones in my perception is the best in dipset. Jim jones am your biggest fan i swear down my nigger!



My view of Capo | Reviewer: Jashawn | 12/29/2006

Capo's been in the game for years and is a very under-rated artist, he dosen't get the credit he deserves in the game which is unfair. Capo is my role model because I like the style and trend he sets in the rap scene,jim jones will definately go down in history as a legend.



Only one of the krunkest! | Reviewer: Pr3tTii3 T3xAs Ladii3 | 1/20/2006

Chea he is one of muh favorite rappers and his beats are sick to deff mayne, if anyone wanted a recomendation, then one of mines would be "JIM JONES :THE KAPPA:" dipset baby!



Great Flow | Reviewer: Korrine Fleming | 9/22/2005

All of the tracks are fly. We should stop bootlegging their music. This is a hard working artist. I love "I'm in love with a Thug" I think the flow is reality.