the hand of god | Reviewer: josiel | 7/31/14

this was the first song by jewel that i knew, it inspire us to be someone better, the lyrics are one of the most beautiful ever made, unfortunately here in brazil, jewel is not so known, i wish she would more recognized. Hands is a very soulful song that gives us the idea of being expressions of god, we are the eyes and hands of god. Jewel is an awesome artist, the only one that i'm really fan of, never stop writing jewel, we love you.

Challenged to be kind | Reviewer: Persuaded Stephen | 10/11/13

This song is really great, i'm not an emotional person, but I did cry when I heard d song and thought about how great rachel's dreams were. I think she would had done great dan many of us dat r alife. But God knws y He let her leave our world, I pray we knw d reason. Great song Jewel.

Review | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/2/12

Hands is easily the most inspirational song I've ever heard. Hands makes me
Want to do good to this world, and become something with life. I cannot express the impact this song has on me. It molds me into who I want to be.

rachels challange | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/5/09

this is a perfect inspirational song to go along with the challange and everytime i hear it from now on i will think about rachel and how much she is helping people still to this day and hopefully i to can start a chain reaction of kindness god bless

rachels joy scott | Reviewer: Anonymous | 12/20/08

i did not know rachel but my best friend went to the same school as her. they did talk. and she said rachel was an amazn person. and i would love to have meet her. my firend was there at the shooting in the library that day.. i am thankful she did not die. but i wish those bois did not take ANYONES life that day..

the reason | Reviewer: in the memory of rachel joyce scott<3 | 3/13/08

i love this song <3
it reminds me so much of rachels challenge
&& im glad to say that me and 49 other students
at Riverside High School have joined rachels challenge to honor her memory
my words will also touch the millions of others
because my words are about rachel and kindness
i love you rachel joyce scott <3
even though i never knew you
i feel like im closer to you then anyone else in the world <3

inspiration | Reviewer: Anonymous | 2/28/08

This song is very insperational, i heard on a movie we watched on challenge day, it was amazing. Now i cant help but think of rachels challenge and columbine when i hear this. Rest in heaven rachel! <3

♥ | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/11/08

this song is so inspirational. I've heard it many times before, but i cried when i heard it at the Rachel's Challenge assembly (for the columbine shootings) so now everytime i listen to it, i think about rachel and how inspirational she is.

vcxngfhgf | Reviewer: anyomous | 10/14/07

the first time i heard this song, was at the Columbine Assembly i had at my school, last time i heard, right now....and Racheal is in my heart with every word of this sad yet inspirational song.

<3 | Reviewer: rachael | 11/13/06

i lve the words of this song they are inspirational.
i always listen to this song when i am down.
and i will forever live by these words meaning.