Reviews for Jennifer Lopez


By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 1/ 5
Add New Review About The Artist

Jlover | Reviewer: Celine | 12/18/13

Jennifer Lope is born on 1968 not 1970 ! I know every single thing about Jennifer Lopez because she is My IDOL n°1 !! I love her so much !! My dream is to meet her live one time !! It will be the most beautiful day in my life !! I love all jlo's songs ! I know them all by heart !! I had watch all of her amazing movie !!! And i am always up to date with her latest news !! Now i can't wait anymore for her coming movie " The boy Next Door" !!! I love you JENNY !!!! You're the gratest person !!! I just adore u because you're my icon !!! I love uuu !!! Your biggest Jlover CELINE TABBAL from Beirut !! <3

your my idol | Reviewer: chloedayna | 7/21/13

Heya jennifer, i love you so much!! i love watching your movies all day and listening to your songs. ever since i can remember seeing you on the t.v i have always loved you. im only 13 years of age but your my idol, i want to be like you when im older. with you performing on stage you have inspired me to do do that.
Whenever i can, i go onto your biography and keep reading over and over again, i love how you turned out and how you wanted to be the way you are now. i love you twins, they are so sweet, tell them i send my love to them both. Dont listen to what anyone say about you on how bad you are and a disgrace you are, thats a total lie because you are the opposite to disgrace. IM YOUR NUMBER ONE FAN JENNIFER LYNN LOPEZ!!!!!

i am your bigger star | Reviewer: jane | 6/24/13

hi jennifer i really love your new album and i wish that i could be a singer like and that is my dream when i grow up and one more you are the most amazing person in the world from your bigger fan jane

Cheer your talent in your invaluable life | Reviewer: Tin Aung Moe of Burmese descendent | 2/17/13

Ienjoin buying n seeing of your movies n a variety of songs.You are the one who i inspiring of my life to be a successive initiator in all kinds of my works.Your Bio is a precious one as for me.

tinaungmoe7861@gmail.com

anaconda | Reviewer: federika prifti | 11/7/12

hi jenifer i am federika and i'm from albania i am 12 years old i like you so much i have a sister twins but i now you have children twins i'm your fan number 1 .you are amazing actress and singer i love you so much. good bay

Lets start a relationship. | Reviewer: Anonymous | 1/15/12

Wow, I have seen alot of your careers and have enjoyed most. I love your attitudes and smiles and hope some day we could spend time with each other to enjoy each others laughs and see the beauty of the world while making a positive impacks on peoples life. My name is James and I go by Jim. I was born October 21,1970 in Houston Texas, Raised in Southern California and now reside in Portland, Oregon. I see you also went through a break up in our mid life. Let me make your dreams come true as you would mine. I am what you would call a down to earth, pleasent easy going person that tells it how it is without the hipe, lies and drama that alot of people do that need attention. But trust me you have my full attention now. Send me a message I will send you my number. Best Wishes Jims4287@gmail.com

sweet | Reviewer: Dawit Assefa | 1/10/12

hi jeni how can i tell u about how much ilove u ?
generally i love ur moveies and lovely songs and ur style and finally i love u ! ilove u! ilove u! for ever until my final destination or death!!!!! by by by by by !!!!!!

Devotion of a Star... | Reviewer: dicesar amaral | 1/6/12

Nice to meet you Jennifer!..I´lik to say that you will always been welcome to Brazil!!..the brazilian fans are here waiting for that!!
Keep on ahead, cuz that´s what you know well...
See you...
Dicesar Amaral
Brazil

that's good just continue | Reviewer: angelina nsue | 12/18/11

As I saw your biography I like the way you started dancing but your mum didn't like it.One thing is that in present time I don't like your lifestyle
Change for the kingdom of God is at hand

Change for the kingdom of God | Reviewer: angelina nsue | 12/18/11

As I saw your biography I like the way you started dancing but your mum didn't like it.One thing is that in present time I don't like your lifestyle
Change for the kingdom of God is at hand

jennider lopez | Reviewer: theodoros sitziris | 12/8/11

hI. DEAR. JENNIFER LOPEZ.
I AM YOUR BIG FAN OF YOURS.
LOVE YOUR MOVIES AND DANCEING, AND VOICE.
I LOVE TO MEET YOU, INPERSON. I AM A
VERY NICE PERSIN.
NOT A STAIKER. YOUR MY IDOL.I WILL RESPECT
CALL ME. 1 905. 799-8229 TS.. LOVE AND KISSES.
YOU.

celebrity chat and letter | Reviewer: theodoros sitziris | 11/26/11

DEAR JENNIFER LOPEZ.
HI. I AM YOUR BIG FAN. OF YOURS.
LOVE YOUR MOVIES AND MUSIC VIDEOS
I NEVER MET A CELEBRITY IN MY LIFE.
LOVE TO MEET YOU INPERSON.
I AM NOT A STAIKER. I AM A FAN.
LOVE TO WIN A Date with you. and chat

OMGGGGGG ILYSM!!!!! | Reviewer: Puffy SuNnY!!!!:D | 9/26/11

JENNIFER LYNN LOPEZ I LOVE YOU SOOO MUCH GURRRLLLL LIKE OHH HEEEMMMM GEEEE I WANNA BE YOU!!!!!!XD XD XD XD YOUR MY IDOL AND I AM GONNA LOOK LIKE YOU WHEN I GROW UP!!! I AM A BOY RIGHT NOW BUT I CAN GET THAT CHANGED ;)

LOL GURRLLL LIKE YOUR HILARIOUSSSSSS HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH ROFL!!!!!!! SO YEAH UM I KNOW YOU HAVE A GUITAR SHAPED BODY AND SO DO I!!!! HEHEHEHE TWINZIES!!!!

play buddy down Castle Hill, Park Chester, N.Y. Bronx Girl | Reviewer: Hilda Figueroa | 8/8/11

I am so proud of Jennifer, I might even know her from the old block. The best thing about her that I like and admire is that when she did not like the rules and regulation, she went out there in the cold world and made something of herself, she did not experimented, or slept around, her passion was actin g and she went for it, good for you, God knows what he is doing, and I hope things are okay with your mom. One last thing about the IDIOT (MGD)didn't your mama though the special words, dingbat...if you don't have nothing nice to say, shut the hell up.....lol! there I feel better now, Jay Lo, you go girl....

JLo Rocks!!<3 | Reviewer: alexis johnson | 8/1/11

Hi Jennifer and how are you? dont thnik of me as liking other girls or anything, but, TE AMO! see that j? i can speak spanish too!! i can watch you on tv and listen to you on the radio ALL DAY!! especially selena, which, aside from little girl lost, is my favorite hispanic movie(that i can remember). oh yeah, another thing, i have written a book and it has on the floor in spanish and i would like to request permission to use your song in my book. please get back to me a.s.a.p because: i am your BIGGEST FAN EVER!!! i know im only 12 so i havent heard or seen all of your songs and movies, but i know that i could be your BIGGEST FAN EVER!!! please get back to me (by email of course) a.s.a.p because im SUPER 'SYCED to be emailing you right now!! idc what that peter guy said but you are the greatest person ever!! dont let anyone tell you different and tell max and emme i said hi! and happy late birthday!! feliz cumpleanos!!


Add New Review About The Artist

By Pages:   1    2    3    4    5    Current page No. 1/ 5