Reviews for Baby I Love U Lyrics

Performed by Jennifer Lopez

Add Your New Review About The Song

i need an ipad | Reviewer: eviers | 5/26/11

Great song ...cant stop singing it...I need an ipad 2 because its the most important thing to me and i dont even have have one..lol if anyone wants to buy me an ipad 2 just email me everything.... thanx to all the kind harted people how can find it in thear hart to get me an ipad2 thanx.... i love you my email is meeviers@gmail.com



??? | Reviewer: Lynnstarr | 12/31/07

lmao, Jennifer Lopez aint ugly, you Jealous bitch..

well i like this song since i was little, cant even remember my age.




UGLY HOE | Reviewer: yesy | 10/25/07

ur such an ugly whore! I tink ur awful i should be the one singing that song u stilled it from me since im black race nd sing better! hahahaa



u need help me please?????? | Reviewer: gerald frere | 9/15/07

ok cuz my gal madd at me , my fault , i tell her family talk bad her she got hurt hreat and she leave me i feelin hurt , we still love for 4 year almost we get marry this year...



baby i luv u | Reviewer: fer | 9/2/07

yeah, i wish i could send this song to the guy i love. I hope someday ill send it to him, it makes me very emotional, makes me wanna b with him right now.

luv this song!



how can a song express feelings so clearly? | Reviewer: ria | 8/10/07

this song is so brilliant that i cant put it into words like my feelings for a guy but he doesnt know and i love him so much and i need him but i know its neva gonna happen and weneva i listen t this song i just cant help myself frm crying...jlo is a great singer i love her thanx for this song even though it makes me very emotional and hurts me inside that the fact the one i love for life dont love me back :'(



i love this song! | Reviewer: Lydia Clare | 7/1/07

as am writing now, I just sent this song to the one i love cause the words of this song say it all. it expresses how I feel for this guy.
the most important is that J.lo is my favorite singer since 7 years now and no matter what they say about her, nothing absolutely nothing can't stop me from loving her like I do. i love everything about her. I LOVE YOU,JLO!



Love Sick | Reviewer: J Lo | 9/16/05

when i broke up with my ur song came on the telly and i just cryed and i hate the song ever since thanks a million Jennifer Lopez



baby i love you | Reviewer: Fulufhedzani | 8/3/05

i love this song coz it makes me feel so happy and i like the message of the song.keep it up J -lo



baby i love you | Reviewer: Anonymous | 7/22/05

i love your song its the best its so talented and brilliant




Add Your New Review About The Song