FROM A PRINCE TO A KING | Reviewer: Anonymous | 11/3/11

I have followed yr lyrical career from 1996 to present.Personally u have been my lyrical bible for disecting life.I am a Mason and proud of it..People love to try to find reasons to discredit those at the top but I love the way u respond to the hoopla with dignity,honor n respect.My life dream is just to have u as a mentor,I wish u the world..Just let me b a prince to a King..Also congrads on the child, u and Mrs.Carter deserve the blessings of the Great Creator.Much Love..So Mote It Be



Your cash like the dynasty | Reviewer: Lindo | 9/19/11

Eleven in a row that's a huge achievement for Hip hop as a fratenity. Hov you're the most influencial rapper in the game who is not driven by a gangsta mentality, i think that's the main reason Nas,Eminem and You are by far my best living rappers in the game...."ain't no love in the Heart of The City"



the best rapper alive | Reviewer: young trigga | 5/27/11

all i can say is that the way he did is thang is the best way to do it, i mean dont get me wrong theres alot of ways to do the damn thing but nobody done it like jay. H to the izzO V to the izzA you my nigga another black leader



The man the myth the legend | Reviewer: sado | 8/22/10

You have to admit, Jay-z has is doing something right. He is a multi-platinum artist, has a clothing-line a string of restaurants and other ventures. The man is an inspiration to me and I'm sure to many other African-Americans. He came from very humble beginnings and used his God-given talent, what his Mother taught him and some know-how to pull himself out of the projects. He shows that if you just read books and ask questions you can learn to do anything you desire. Jay-z is a renaissance man, an old-soul of sorts. I just wish people like him with their position in life would do more like travel to inner-cities across the nation and give lectures to help inspire our youth to achieve great things and know that the fast buck is not the way to success.



he is HUGE | Reviewer: tchi humphrey | 5/19/10

I ALways have asked my self if its possible for a human to be like jay cuz to me its like he is from a different planet.His lyrics and every other thing about him is just perfect.right back here in the ghettos of cameroon i move arround and from what i see and hear from those i meet.JAY AND THE ROCA NATION.WOUNDERFUL



BEST RAPPER ALIVE! | Reviewer: BABY BEYONCE | 1/12/09

HOVIE HOV IS THE COLDEST HE'S LIKE FINE WINE HE'S GOTTEN BETTER WIT AGE, KNOWLEDGE, AND SUCCESS I AM MOST PROUD OF THE DIFFERNT TRANSITIONS HE WENT THRU FRM JERSEYZ AN SAGG'N JEANS TO "GROWN MAN" STATUS HE SAID IT BEST "IM NOT A BUSINESS MAN IMMA BUSINESS MANNN" SEE'N JIGGA AN ALL HIS ACCOMPLISHMENTS IS LIKE WITNESS'N OBAMA WIN THE ELECTION ITS A SENSE OF PRIDE U GET TO SEE ANOTHER SATISTIC MAKE IT OUT OF PROVERTY AN DISPARE TO COMFORT AN SUCCESS I WISH U WELL JAY KEEP MOVING FORWARD SETTING TRENDS AN GOALS THAT US YOUNGER KIDS CAN FOLLOW BCUZ OF U AN OBAMA WE NOW KNOW NOTHING IS "IMPOSSIBLE" WE JUS GOTTA BELIEVE IN OURSELVES



Thank God | Reviewer: Taj James | 12/10/08

Jay-Z has done alot in his lifetime and will proceed to do more. He has drawn alot of pepole from violence and he has stopped it his self. He is now officially married to Beyonce Knowles, which I believe is better for him financially and emotionally. I hope he just extends his power to a greater level and uses his advantages of being a rich, good-looking, African American man, in our decade, and economy today to his best ability.



Who Better Than You | Reviewer: Farajay | 10/23/08

I've known jayz for so long since his young career to wher he is now and u know what? Jigga is da doppest, hit afta hit going platinum alsmost his albums hav reach ther proud of u son,your latest Album Blue Majic am feeling you no doubt peace am out n hala @ yo boy, da roc boy is in da building u know.



trying in detroit 05/28/08 | Reviewer: LOVELL LEE | 5/28/08

trying to be come a big time dance and raper but it hard out for some one like me in the city of detroit u r my insperation to me so can you help me Jay z your big fan
Lovell De'Angelo Da'Vonte Lee
mush love the truth
p.s im in high school 10th grade i go to central high school



Jay-Z fan | Reviewer: Wayne Wofford | 2/22/08

Yes, S. Carter is definitely amongst the best, if not the best himself. I have ALL his albums and I’m also going to remixing one of his songs in the next couple of weeks. Props to JAY-Z !

peace & love